0 BASKET

Hemline Plastic Yarn Needles 2 Pack

£2.00
4.5 Stars(61)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Hemline Plastic Yarn Needles contains two plastic hand needles that are ideal for assembling knitted garments. Each plastic needle has a large eye that is designed for threading wool and other yarns, helping you complete details for your knits.

These needles are safe to use and will be easy to thread.

The Hemline range brings a huge variety of essential sewing tools, materials and accessories, perfect for every project. Create professional quality designs with ease.

  • Pack size: 11.9 x 5.6 x 0.5cm (4.7 x 2.2 x 0.2 inches)
  • Two pack
  • For wools and yarns
  • Safe to use and easily threaded

Hemline Plastic Yarn Needles 2 Pack

Product code: 5671001000

Reviews (61)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Hemline Plastic Yarn Needles 2 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It works great, it’s just slightly long. Good size for DK and aran yarn.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for crochet I'm so glad I got this, it is great for makeing patterns or adding details and makes it easier than it would be with a crochet hook.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for children These needles are great for sewing wool and also great for children as they are quite safe.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent value for money perfect for my young daughter to use without the risk of getting hurt. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for macrame yarn This worked well to help finish my marcrame project
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great item A bit to big for tricotin but otherwise,great tiem,easy to use
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size They are a great side for use on crochet problems, only issue with them is I would prefer them to be slightly stronger!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big eye on needle just the thing to sew together knitting products together, which I am always needing as I knit a lot in the winter
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flexible Darning needle. I use these to tjread yarn around shrimpping pots. Very flexible yet sturdy amd very well priced.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for my project Good value, sturdy plastic needle which I bought for sewing in ends on a crochet blanket made with Aran yarn. This was perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_5671001000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items