0 BASKET

Hemline Screw Cap Sewing Machine Light Bulb

£3.50
4.5 Stars(17)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Hemline Screw Cap Sewing Machine Light Bulb is the perfect replacement bulb for sewing machines. The bulb has a screw cap, for a screw fitting. It will brighten up your workspace instantly and it is ideal for fitting a range of sewing machines and other appliances. The screw cap bulb is 15 watts.

The Hemline range brings a huge variety of essential sewing tools and accessories, perfect for every project. Create professional quality designs with ease.

  • Medium
  • Type E
  • 15 watt 240V replacement bulb
  • Screw cap
  • Ideal for sewing machines

Hemline Screw Cap Sewing Machine Light Bulb 

Product code: 5672321000

Reviews (17)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Hemline Screw Cap Sewing Machine Light Bulb is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Good price, easy to fit. Just what was needing. Very bright.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The staff was very helpful. Got what I was looking for which is sewing machine bulb in few minutes with the help of the staff and it is working perfectly. Thank you
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light up so well It fitted my singer machine and did great job happy with it
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from let there be light i have a sewing machine that is over 35 years old, i was so pleased that i could get a replacement bulb, off the shelf
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all types of sewing machines. I have tried everywhere for a bulb to fit my machine. Found 2 that were similar but they both blew in a couple of weeks. Then I found this one at hobbycraft and have been using it for a while now. Brilliant and a really good price too.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and bright Needed a new bulb for my sewing machine. Bought this one and so easy to replace. Such a great bright light.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Unreliable product, put bulb in and bulb blew within 30 mins! Went to screwfix got the same bulb going strong
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blew Unfortunately it blew on turning on the machine the second time. Within a space of an hour it worked initially with good light, however once I turned the machine on that was for one short period. Replaced with alternative. Note, the staff in hobbycraft gave a replacement without any argument.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light bulb looked football over! Never considered Hobby craft for a light bulb for the oven! After 3years the oven was in need of some TLC which the oven cleaning firm have it but the light bulb needed to be replaced. Don't know why I looked on the sewing machine display but there it was! Thank you Hobbycraft.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the bulds purchased is ideal for Brother sewing machine. The sewing machine is 15 years old. It is good that the type of bulb is available in your store. This makes it easier to get replacements when needed...
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_5672321000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items