0 BASKET

Hemline Singer Plastic Bobbins 3 Pack

£2.40
4.5 Stars(12)
£2.40
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These high quality Hemline Plastic Bobbins are specially designed for use in Singer sewing machines with a drop-in style bobbin system. These bobbins ensure high quality stitches when used in your sewing machine and are ideal for replacing damaged or worn bobbins.

Always check bobbins are the same size as the original before using.

The Hemline range brings a huge variety of essential sewing tools and accessories, perfect for every project. Create professional quality designs with ease.

  • Type 120.14
  • Three pack
  • For use with Singer machines
  • Plastic

Hemline Singer Plastic Bobbins 3 Pack

Product code: 5670971000

Reviews (12)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Hemline Singer Plastic Bobbins 3 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size for my machine. Amazing support from staff when advising what I should get
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and quality Good named product Could do with bigger packs Good quality
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seem fine Sadly these Bobbins didn't fit my machine but they seem fine and I will pass them on to a friend.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas sewing projects Great to have extra bobbins to keep all my Christmas threads ready to use. So many colours needed
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Perfect product. Works perfectly in my machine and the transparency means that I can easily tell how much thread is left on the spool.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bobbins I bought the wrong size so can’t really comment but didn’t find out until I’d opened the packet. Next time, I’ll take the original with me to compare.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use bobbins Everyday bobbins for sewing-machine. Filled them with cotton successfully and the sent them to my god-daughter so can't say how they worked in a machine
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spare bobbins for Singer machine Bought a packet of spare bobbins which specified that these would fit most Singer sewing machines. Am pleased to report that they were just right for the model that I own.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never have too many bobbins A basic pack for a basic bobbin, just what is needed at this busy sewing time of year
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great, fits perfectly with the machine and is easy to use
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_5670971000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items