0 BASKET

Hemline Size 90 Machine Needle 5 Pack

£2.75
5 Stars(30)
£2.75
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This pack of Hemline Size 90 Machine Needles is ideal for regular sewing on standard fabrics. These are great for replacing your machine needle and will work in most standard sewing machines. You'll be able to enjoy the best quality and precision for longer.

There are five medium needles included in a pack.

The Hemline range brings a huge variety of essential sewing tools and accessories, perfect for every project. Create professional quality designs with ease.

  • Needle size: 90
  • Medium
  • Five pack
  • Ideal for regular sewing on standard fabrics

Hemline Size 90 Machine Needle 5 Pack

Product code: 5670571000

Reviews (30)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Hemline Size 90 Machine Needle 5 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Cannot fault these needles at all. Really sharp and first needle lasted for hours of sewing. Changed only for new project as I normally do
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal and very good quality I bought some from another store but the quality was very bad the needle kept breaking. I used these they were much better even while sewing I noticed the difference between the two.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for all Bought as back ups. They are great quality and fantastic price.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very sturdy needles that fit perfectly on my machine. As a beginner I was worried but they work great.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value These are great value needles. The only problem I had was that I kept snapping them. I think it was more to do with my machine than the needles. Good job they aren’t too expensive as I went through quite a few of them!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Great value and work and lasted well with my sewing machine
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, as always Found exactly what I needed. Quality as expected. Good needles for thicker fabric.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great standard universal needles, cheap enough to use a new needle feed project
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good for my silver embroidery machine & will purchase again when needed.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit I needed these for some work related overlocking, the one needle had snapped on my machine. Quick trip to Hobbycraft Tamworth. Problem solved!
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_5670571000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items