0 BASKET

Hemline Teflon Non-Stick Precision Scissors 13.5cm

£4.25
4.5 Stars(22)
£4.25

Age Restricted

Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The law prohibits the sale of sharp instruments, aerosols, glues and solvents to anyone under the age of 18. You must confirm you are the legal age to buy this item and agree to the Terms and Conditions relating to the sale of knives and sharp instruments when you proceed through our Checkout.

Hemline Teflon Non-Stick Precision Scissors are ideal for cutting adhesive materials without the build-up of sticky residue on the blades. The scissors feature a non-stick blade coating to protect their sharpness.

These non-stick scissors will be great for all papercrafts, tapes and more, achieving sharp, precise cuts every time! Anything that features an adhesive layer will be easy to cut with the specially designed tool.

These scissors also have soft-grip handles for added comfort, ideal for extended use.

  • Size: 13.5cm (5.25 inches)
  • Non-stick blade coating
  • Soft grip handles for extra comfort
  • Ideal for all papercrafts, tapes and more

Hemline Teflon Non-Stick Precision Scissors 13.5cm

Product code: 6379871000

Reviews (22)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Hemline Teflon Non-Stick Precision Scissors 13.5cm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for what I wanted Needed sharp scissors to cut yarn. Didn’t look at these properly so weren’t sharp enough
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpe scissors Excellent soft handle. Ideal for left and right handed people
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Teflon scissors First time I tried to use these scissors I was unable to cut a piece of ribbon likewise trying to cut paper so I will be returning these to the store where bought
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size These scissors are a really nice size but are not as sharp as I expected.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors Small scissors. Ideal for cross stitch. Light. Sharp. Easy to use. Perfect for most craft jobs.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Quality The pair I purchased do not cut all the way to the point and the blades are not very sharp. Disappointing quality for the own brand.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works. Bought two pairs of these scissors for myself and a friend and we were both really pleased with them. The non stick element works and they were good value for the price paid.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teflon non-stick precision scissors Love these scissors; these can snip in tight spaces and adhesives do not stick to them.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little scissors These scissors are really nice to use, they have a comfortable grip, they are small enough to keep in my pencil case and cut yarn nicely.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate Lovely non stick scissors with nice big finger holes. Bit stiff and the blades are quite thick at the pointed end so not very good for intricate work. But good for general cutting out. Wouldn't buy another pair because I like thin blades at the end for better accuracy cutting out small things.
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_6379871000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items