0 BASKET

Hemline White Self Adhesive Hook and Loop 20mm x 1.25m

£4.20
4.5 Stars(12)
£4.20
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Hemline Self Adhesive Hook and Loop Tape is great for a wide variety of different crafting projects, such as replacing buttons and zippers, children's rewards charts, scrapbooking and many other projects.

Cut the amount of tape you need for use and simply stick it down, with the self-stick design. This tape stretches out to 20mm x 1.25m, so you'll have plenty to use.

The Hemline range brings a huge variety of essential sewing tools and accessories, perfect for every project. Create professional quality designs with ease.

  • Size: 20mm x 1.25m
  • Versatile
  • Self-adhesive
  • Available in black and white

Hemline White Self Adhesive Hook and Loop 20mm x 1.25m

Product code: 5671741001

Reviews (12)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Hemline White Self Adhesive Hook and Loop 20mm x 1.25m is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great to knit with & lots a choice of colours also not to expensive as it's buy 2 get 1 free.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Much better adhesive backing than I have tried before. Easy to use, great value.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sticking power Done the job, stuck curtains to the frame to stop the light coming in.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made cushion covers and this product was very handy. I was making cushion covers for my church and the product that I bought came in very handy as it was a stick on strip and saved me having to sew it on the covers.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A let down! I purchased this to use as cushion fastening. It advises it fixes to anything, but was a complete let down for attaching & remaining attached to crocheted yarn! Avoid if you are contemplating using it for this purpose!!!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! Easy to use and apply, made the project very easy to complete for my daughters Christmas play costume
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what u needed Just what I was looking for to help complete my sons dinosaur costume. Used this to do the belt part that goes round his waist to wear the tail. Sticky tape on back of velcro is very strong and stuck to fabric really well. I'm not going to sew to secure it, don't think it needs it. Love hobbycraft!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful stuff! Perfect for my daughter making dolly clothes. Sticks and unsticks easily
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just what I needed It works on wood just as well as on fabric though I don't understand why it came in two separate strips.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the packet This is good sticky back hook and latch Velcro. It's plenty sticky to hold up my voils and the hook and latch is fine too.
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_5671741001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items