0 BASKET

Hexagonal Glass Jars 280ml 12 Pack

£7.00
5 Stars(48)
£7.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3-5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 5pm for collection within 3 days.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Preserve your delicious jams, jellies, chutney, marmalade and more in a Hexagonal Glass Jar. Fill each one with up to 280ml of all kinds of tasty recipes! With a solid glass body and a gold screw cap, this useful jar is a great storage solution for all of your kitchen projects!

This jar can also be used to protect delicate embellishments or small beads. Made of clear glass, this jar can be decorated with ribbons, tags and string or with chalkboard stickers to create a lovely rustic touch! They'll be great for creating unique wedding favours.

There are 12 included in a set, giving you plenty to store and preserve your items.

  • 280ml
  • 12 pack
  • Features gold caps
  • Ideal for jams, preserves, beads and more
  • Great for gifting

Hexagonal Glass Jars 280ml 12 Pack

Product code: 6435791000

Reviews (48)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Hexagonal Glass Jars 280ml 12 Pack is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size Perfect size jars for making jam and preserves, fab
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the product is an ideal size Perfect size and shape for our honey and at a great price.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great for jam and chutney for Christmas for pressies
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jars Them jars wer a perfect size to make cheese cakes in and kept fresh looked amazing and everyone loved them gave them out in a goodies bag
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive jars for jam More attractive than cylinder jam jars, in my opinion, and a good size for gifting jams and chutney to others.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful these jars were of good size shape and seals very well
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality jars, pretty shape and a practical size. A good quality jam jar I chose them for the size and shape. They look nice in my cupboard but also look pretty as a gift. They sterilized easily in the oven, and were easy to fill with hot jam using a metal funnel. I will definately buy these again.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlsberg These jars are great, just the right size for home made jams etc. The best part is the space saving element compared to the round option. Hence the Carlsberg reference.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I used these to fill coloured rice for sensory play and it looks beautiful in them! Great quality and lovely shape!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great for my jam. The size and price are accurate for my family and the jam what I made. Definitely I will buy it again.
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_6435791000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items