0 BASKET

Hobbycraft Midi Sewing Machine

£40.00 £50.00
4.5 Stars(377)
£40.00 WAS £50.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Midi Sewing Machine is a small machine that provides big results. You'll be able to create almost any project with this compact Hobbycraft machine. With basic, decorative and buttonhole stitching included, this machine includes all of the simple features you'll need and is perfect for sewing beginners and pros.

With its small size, it'll also make for easy storage and transportation. It'll take up no space next to your sewing essentials and it's much lighter than your typical sewing machine, allowing you to easily move it around.

Easily adjust your sewing speed, direction and stitch with the user-friendly design and use one-step or four-step button hole sewing. For more guidance on how to set up your new machine or instructional videos, check out the Sew Simple tutorials >>

The Basic Sewing Machine Troubleshooting Help Sheet >> will guide you through any common problems you may experience with your machine

Machine features:

  • Adjustable speed
  • 12 built-in stitch patterns
  • Forward and reverse sewing
  • Automatic thread rewind
  • One-step or four-step button hole sewing
  • Built in LED sewing light
  • Weight: 1.922 Kg
  • This machine has a one year manufacturer's guarantee

Accessories included:

  • Accessories drawer, two thread spools, two metal bobbins, one needle, one threader, thread-cutter, foot pedal, AC adaptor and thread bag
  • Dimensions: 28 x 28 x 12 cm (11 x 11 x 4.7 Inches)
  • Mains powered by a UK Plug.

Hobbycraft Midi Sewing Machine

Product code: 6143491000

Reviews (377)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Hobbycraft Midi Sewing Machine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is amazing for its size A small machine that works great can keep it in a small space perfect for fixing small things or cloths. Amazing price for such a good machine I brought this for my mum and she is making beautiful baby cloths for my one due in October.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works It works fine enough, however the machine gets stuck if the the fabric isn't stiff. It works fine though. It only has 2 speeds which is a major pain.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I bought this sewing machine for my nine year old granddaughter to teach her to sew. I particularly liked this model as it has a variable speed which is very important for a beginner.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and reliable I got my dresses become unfit because of pregnancy..now I corrected them with this machine..very strong stitches and machine works equal to professional machine..it's saved my money being spend on unwanted stitching charges.. Thank Hobbycraft Preethi govindan
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a beginner I picked up this sewing machine recently as a way to introduce myself into sewing as I have zero knowledge at all. When I collected this machine I was given some driving test activities and a link to the online videos that go along with this. This is extremely helpful in helping me to set up and learn the very basic functions of my machine. The machine itself has lots of different stitch settings and handy diagrams to make it all as easy as possible. It also is a great size for a midi machine and would work well for all ages.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used the sewing machine I used the sewing machine for the first time last night and it works like a Dream I love it
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy sewing machine! I love this product. Great for a beginner like me, so far I’ve made a cushion, and I’m looking forward to making more things like tote bags and incorporating sewing into my artwork. Can easily fix items of clothing too, although I wouldn’t try with a sock. There’s twelve different stitches and comes with black and white thread and bobbin, and easy instructions on the machine you follow round with the thread to thread the machine. There’s also a video online if you get confused. Great for crafty things!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy an nice to use Excellent machine, easy to use and I really love working with this make and model. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Wasn't very able to sew zips and the material pulls heavily to the left
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely little machine I love my little sewing machine, its easy and simple to use. I have just retired and needed a hobby, I hadn't owned a sewing machine before so I didn't want an expensive one to start with, I was a bit worried at first that it maybe a bit small but this little gem has proved me wrong. I love it
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_377
  • loc_, sid_6143491000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Singer Promise 1408 Sewing Machine

Singer Promise 1408 Sewing Machine

4.5 Stars(271)
£79.00   WAS £99.00
Singer Start 1306 Sewing Machine

Singer Start 1306 Sewing Machine

4.5 Stars(67)
£75.00   WAS £85.00
Hobbycraft 19S Sewing Machine

Hobbycraft 19S Sewing Machine

4.5 Stars(25)
£75.00
Hobbycraft Lilac Midi Sewing Machine

Hobbycraft Lilac Midi Sewing Machine

4.5 Stars(377)
£40.00   WAS £50.00

Your recently viewed items

Hobbycraft Midi Sewing Machine

Hobbycraft Midi Sewing Machine

4.5 Stars(377)
£40.00   WAS £50.00