0 BASKET

Hobbycraft Teal Die-Cutting Machine

£30.00 £40.00
4.5 Stars(43)
£30.00 WAS £40.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

If you want to take your papercrafts to the next level, the Hobbycraft Teal Die-Cutting Machine will be the perfect way to master a new skill and create outstanding paper and card designs. The chic teal and white machine will create stunning paper cut-outs in any shapes you like with a set of mini dies included in this set to get you started.

This machine is designed to be compatible with most manufacturer's embossing folders and dies, allowing you to expand from the included dies to choose from a wide range of creative shapes that are available. This will mean that you can design the perfect cut-outs for your papercraft projects, whether you're creating celebration cards or recording scrapbook memories.

The starter kit includes the Hobbycraft die-cutting machine, 14 mini dies, four cutting plates, and instructions. You'll be able to use these cutting plates with any of the dies you use, ensuring that your die-cutting machine has all the necessary accessories along with an instructions guide to tell you everything you'll need to know.

For crafting on the move and easy storage, the die-cutting machine also features a handle at the top to make this effortlessly portable when you're done.

  • Machine size: 30.5 x 25.2 x 16.6cm (12 x 10 x 6.3 inches)
  • Maximum cutting width: 15.8cm (6.25 inches)
  • Maximum cutting GSM: 240gsm
  • Manual machine
  • Includes die-cutting machine, die-cutting plates, 14 mini dies and instructions
  • Compatible with most leading manufacturer's dies
  • Cuts cardstock, paper, fabric with metal shim
  • 12 month warranty against manufacturing fault, does not include damage caused through misuse

Hobbycraft Teal Die-Cutting Machine

Product code: 6382731000

Reviews (43)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Hobbycraft Teal Die-Cutting Machine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you teacher gift. Purchased this on papercraft live for a thank you teacher gift for my sons nursery as I have to buy numerous gifts so thought they would appreciate this more. Got some dies to go with it but it’s more practical for them and a school than chocolates and wine of 30 odd kids
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money and easy to use Delighted with the ease of use and how many other company’s products were compatible with the machine.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product and a great price Machine is exactly what I needed and a good study product
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does just what it says This little peice of equipment is my new best friend. As the saying goes. "lots of big things come in small packages" It's what I could afford & I love it. Thank you Hobbycraft xx
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great results Really good for first time die cutting on items A5 or less. I found it easy to use
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Die cut This machine is good, just one flaw, there were no instructions in the box xx
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Following a Die cutting workshop last week, I enjoyed it so much I decided to purchase my first die cutting machine. I got to try out two machines and found this one was the best at consistently getting a good clear cut. It was on offer also so great value and a good size. I liked the fact that I could purchase the hobbycraft mats when required with were also cheaper than the competitors. So far it has worked really well, I have struggled a little with embossing though as no instructions were provided (even though the box states they are included), they aren’t but after reading previous reviews it seems that others also didn’t have them included. It isn’t hard to work out how to use it though so don’t let this out you off. It would be great if hobby craft could make some videos on how to use their machine. Overall great purchase that I hope to use for many years to come.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit for purpose decent medium sized die cutting machine good medium sized machine cuts very well with all the dies(large collection of different makes) I own
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love hobby cfaft Got addicted to making and being creative hobby craft fills me with inspiration
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good machine for die cutting and card making Simple and Easy to use with most die cutters. Makes attractive, decorative cards.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_6382731000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

product

Hobbycraft Teal Die-Cutting Machine

4.5 Stars(43)
£30.00   WAS £40.00