0 BASKET

Humbrol All Purpose Airbrush

£17.00
4 Stars(14)
£17.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 21 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Humbrol All Purpose Airbrush is a great beginner's airbrush to introduce the skill of airbrushing at a great value price, ideal for applying to modelling projects. Use this with cans of Humbrol Airbrush Propellant or a compressor.

A pressurised spray gun, this all-purpose airbrush will enable spraying of a variety of paints and inks for many art, craft, modelling, DIY and graphic design uses. The airbrush will spray a fine mist of paint or solvent.

  • Pack size: 20.3 x 16.2 x 3.5cm (8 x 6.4 x 1.4 inches)
  • Easy to use
  • Single action
  • Use with a variety of paints and inks
  • Great for beginners
  • Ideal for modelling, craft and DIY applications

Humbrol All Purpose Airbrush

Product code: 5674181000

Reviews (14)

4 Stars3.9 / 5
Humbrol All Purpose Airbrush is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke Broke After First use Paint Would not come out even after cleaning it. It also leaked.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much good I bought this for airbrushing models and was rather disappointed with it. Being an 'external mix' airbrush you can't get a very narrow spray width. I found that the syphon nozzle kept blocking up as well. The trigger isn't sensitive at all and I found it a bit spluttery.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good budget air brush Does the job well. Better than an all-included kit and cheaper. Spray can be adjusted (although not greatly) for different effects.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with the item My partner is really pleased with his purchase, much better than his previous one, he's only been airbrushing for a few months, but said that this one is much easier to use, and gives much better coverage. Also, the paint doesn't come through the same tube as the air, so it's easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biotropic Design Engineer A bit stiff to adjust but certainly does the job. It is priced above function level and suitable for larger projects. A 1:72 scam model is not really worth the expense unless you're building them in bulk and painting them all at the same time. I was disappointed to discover, as a first time user, that there is no way to limit spray velocity and consequently the volume of paint used. The glass bottle is an indication of the volume you might expect to use on an A1 sheet of paper but the smaller more fiddly detailed designs are better done by brush as air volume control is impossible with this design.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! This airbrush is great, I’ve not had any problems with large particles or anything. I’m getting a good quality finish with my work using this tool, with both the canned compressed air and an air compressor. Good price and good product!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Airbrush Good value for a good piece. Spayed evenly and worked well for smaller details.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All Purpose Airbrush I purchased the All Purpose Airbrush by Humbrol for my introduction to Airbrushing. Until now I have always hand painted my models, but recently I have had a couple of large vehicles to paint. I have to say it helps me save paint and most importantly of all allows me to paint effortlessly and produce a fantastic finish. I am using with Tamiya Acrylic and thinner, and was a little apprehensive, but the paint flowed perfectly. I purchased a canister of air at the same time, if I were to leave a tip. Purchase the Tamiya Spray work holder as the pressure from the airbrush will blow the model around.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money. Really good for someone just starting to airbrush. Great value for money.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Very good brushes for a beginner like myself! Nice to use
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_5674181000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 21 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Humbrol All Purpose Airbrush

Humbrol All Purpose Airbrush

4 Stars(14)
£17.00