0 BASKET

Hummingbird Duo Cross Stitch Kit

£7.50
4.5 Stars(43)
£7.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

You will simply adore this Hummingbird Duo Cross Stitch, with vibrant colours and beautiful details.

Paint with threads – this cross-stitch is unique and diverse, with high-quality 14-Count Aida thread. Whether you are beginning a new journey into threaded crafts or whether it has been a lifelong passion, discover new images at your fingertips! With intricate accents and unique style, this is an eye-catching wonder for every house and home. Embellish pillows, create cards or simply frame it – these novel images are ready for you to play with!

  • Dimensions: 15 Centimetres (Approximately 6 Inches.)
  • Includes easy instructions.
  • 14-Count Aida.
Product code: 5965261000

Reviews (43)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Hummingbird Duo Cross Stitch Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy instructions, great kit, lovely colours and lots of fun to do. First time doing cross stitch and was so simple to follow!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beginners kit I love this kit, the design is lovely and the colours are vibrant. I love that it comes with everything you need at such a great price. I can't wait to finish it and hang it on my wall!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cross stitch kit Lovely pattern with brightly coloured thread. Great to have everything you need in the complete kit
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute design Loved this pattern and design, and easy to use with the frame provided. Only thing it could do with is providing more thread
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! This cross stitch looks big but is easily and quite quickly completed. The coloured yarns are easily identified on the key card. The colours are vibrant and true and you can imagine the hummingbirds feeding on the nectar! Beautiful!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal first kit to get started with cross stitch Loved the hummingbird kit really enjoyed my first go at cross stitch. Everything I needed was there, good clear instructions. Really pleased with the result
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money I bought this knowing that we would be in lockdown as yet I've not attempted to make it as ive been enjoying the sunshine. 4 star as i love these birds would be 5 star when made. Good value for money
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needle broke The needle broke after about the 3rd stitch , it was the actual eye that snapped. Tried a different needle I had in my sewing box but couldn't get the thread through the eye .
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely simple cross stick pattern Good as a starter design, lovely simple pattern for beginners
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to follow Attractive kit with easy to follow instructions. Contains everything you would need. Not so keen on pink, plastic hoop frame so will not use.
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_5965261000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items