0 BASKET

Ivory Adhesive Pearls 6mm 372 Pack

£1.25
4.5 Stars(29)
£1.25
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make your papercrafts really stand out with the Adhesive Pearls! Easy to use, simply peel your pearl away from the clear plastic backing and press it down to the project of your choice! It's an effortless way to add extra detail and dimension to your designs.

These pearls are a great way to touch up or finish off your papercrafts, giving an elegant twist to every project! Create countless patterns, shapes and designs!

This pack includes 372 ivory pearls that are 6mm each.

  • Size: 6mm
  • Colour: Ivory
  • 372 pack
  • Self-adhesive
  • Perfect for embellishing all of your papercrafts!

Ivory Adhesive Pearls 6mm 372 Pack

Product code: 6327951000

Reviews (29)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Ivory Adhesive Pearls 6mm 372 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pearl embellishments These pearls are of excellent quality, great value for money
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory self adhesive pearls These are great for decorating your cards give that final touch
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grosgrain Ribbon GREAT QUALITY, USE IN THE MANUFACTURING OF BABY AND CHILD TIES. I WOULD LIKE YOU HAD MORE VARIETY TO SUPPORT MY VARIETY OF TIES ... LOVE COLORS AND PRINTS !!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value multi use Great value for use on a range of crafting products.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is very shiny and is excellent for decorating all kinds of things. It sticks well to surfaces of varying kinds. Although the pieces are very small they are still relatively easy to grip and therefore the task of sticking them in the right place is made easier. They are a perfect addition to the requirements needed for making your own Christmas cards.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for this product I was looking for this size of pearl. Delighted when I found them at Hobbycraft
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pearly I bought these to add to my craft stash as I often use them in the centres of paper flowers and on paper butterflies as well as embellishing cards. Great product and easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful great! I find them very nuzefol when maki vg flowers also for decorating
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great final touch Wonderful and effective final touch to my home made cards. Really easy to use. Good adhesive back. Can be a bit fiddly but easy when using tweezers.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quantity Happy with the quantity you get for the price. Other sizes were also available
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_6327951000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items