0 BASKET

Ivory C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack

£5.50
5 Stars(27)
£5.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Ivory C6 Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 10.5 x 15 cm (4.2 x 5.8 inches)
  • Card gsm: 225
  • Colour: Ivory
  • Envelope gsm: 100
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture

Ivory C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 5724241002

Reviews (27)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Ivory C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple buy Always such good value and excellent quality. Never buy from anywhere else and always good stock of sizes and colour on offer in my local shop
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent card. Lovely shape and size. Can handle extensive decoration and still stand up!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my ever present stock.... These lovely neat high quality basics mean I can make my own cards 'in house' from my own original lino, etching and collagraph prints. Maybe it puts unit cost and effort up a tad but I can then choose where and how I sell them preferably locally in Norfolk. Bit more work for marketing but I know where they go and the feed back is really good. Fits my marketing aims.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality cards I bought these cards as I'm a beginner in card making and they're absolutely amazing quality I've put them through everything from embossing to stamping 2 printing and finally painting on them and they stood up to the test you can basically do anything with them they're a nice size and also the envelopes are very good quality and stick down very easily definitely going back for more as I absolutely love these cards
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Excellent quality cards, perfect for my paper quilling.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ivory C6 cards I make cards for a charity to sell and the ivory cards are the most popular. They are easy to work with and look good.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All round good cards These are excellent quality and excellent value for money. Just what I needed to make and sell my own cards.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely card Brilliant for all materials glitter stamps stickers etc
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for Christmas Having stamped up my Christmas card on cream I needed a cream background to show up the sparkly blue under the picture!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Excellent quality cards. I made Christmas cards for charity out of these. Lovely classic cream/ivory colour. Can’t fault!
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_5724241002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items