0 BASKET

Ivory C6 Premium Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack

£4.00
5 Stars(35)
£4.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 7 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Ivory Premium Envelopes are ideal for popping in handmade cards, invitations, letters and other surprises for every moment. Made with high-quality card, these envelopes are lightweight and easy to write on.

This beautiful pack of pre-assembled envelopes is made with a high-quality, smooth finish that’s easy to fold or stick down. Add small, light embellishments such as bows and stamps to personalise.

Save the date, celebrate birthdays and more with these beautiful envelopes that are perfect for hiding all kinds of handcrafted surprises!

  • Card size: C6, 11.4 x 16.3 cm (4.5 x 6.4 inches)
  • Card gsm: 100
  • 50 pack
  • Pre-assembled
  • Personalise for all occasions

Ivory C6 Premium Envelopes 50 Pack

Product code: 5847701001

Reviews (35)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Ivory C6 Premium Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought these to send party invitations. Good heavy paper and nice colour
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding These are great for diy wedding invitations! Very pretty colour
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Beautiful quality for a good, competitive price. Can recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping a stock! I actually bought these by accident thinking they had cards in them too, but they seem such good quality and colour, that I am going to keep them for future use!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is useful These envelopes are excellent quality and a very reasonable price. I would most certainly buy them again.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were exactly what I wanted. Trying to create 1947 period detail for our theatre group's set, these were the only envelopes I could find that looked in keeping, as compared with the 'peel and seal' everyone else supplies.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality The envelopes are of great quality. I like the colour and they will he perfect for our engagement party invites.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality paper I was directed clearly to where I could buy the paper and found it easily. No queuing at checkout. Nice and quick. Much better quality paper than expected - well done Hobbycraft!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality The envelopes were very good quality and I was very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory envelopes Perfect for my hand made wedding invites! The ivory colour is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-31
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_5847701001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items