0 BASKET

Ivory Cards and Envelopes 5.8 x 5.8 Inches 50 Pack

£5.50
5 Stars(62)
£5.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

Product description

These Ivory Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 14.7 x 14.7 cm (5.8 x 5.8 inches)
  • Envelope size: 15.2 x 15.2 cm (6 x 6 inches)
  • Card gsm: 225
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards

Ivory Cards and Envelopes 5.8 x 5.8 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 5847741001

Reviews (62)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Ivory Cards and Envelopes 5.8 x 5.8 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter These cards and envelopes are great value and quality.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory cards Good quality cards not flimsy or too thick, good to work with
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choices, good value! I buy these products to recycle Christmas and birthday cards to raise funds at church. A group of us have craft sessions now and then which makes it a sociable activity. It's good to have different sizes and the option of cream and/or white and we all think they are very good value.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good basic cardstock for all sorts of card making.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality \good quality just what I was looking for. Will buy again
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working out very well I have had similar before and needed replenishment. The cards may be decorated in a great variety of styles. My preference is to paint lightly (not using too much moisture). And now I have the added advantage that I can incorporate patterns from using the Hobbycraft Die Cutting machine, that I have just bought, with embossing facilities. I am having a great time practicing and this product is proving an economy. Patricia Ryan Tewkesbury
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality This card is amazing quality and such good value for money
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality card and reasonably priced. Good sized card for adding your own toppers and designs.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a bargain! I am so happy to have got 100 blank 6x6 cards for a fiver!!!!!! Great quality too.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Cards and envelopes I bought these cards in the sale and was really happy to do so. I bought them previously full price to make my Christmas cards. Delighted with the quality.
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_, sid_5847741001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery

Order before 8pm for delivery within 2 working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items