0 BASKET

Ivory Heart Tags 7cm 30 Pack

£2.00
5 Stars(24)
£2.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

With these charming Heart Tags, you can ensure your gift wrapping is as thoughtful as the gift inside for your loved one. Spread the love and write out a lovely dedication onto the plain, heart-shaped tags.

These simple but stunning gift tags can be decorated using stamps, glitter, paint, stickers, decorative tape, ribbon and much more to complement your personal message. Once you have addressed the lucky recipient, simply thread through some twine or ribbon and attach to your attentively wrapped gift.

  • Size: 7 cm (2.8 inches)
  • 30 pack
  • Colour: Ivory
  • Perfect for Valentine, birthday and wedding presents!
  • Ready to be personalised

Ivory Heart Tags 7 cm 30 Pack

Product code: 5776571003

Reviews (24)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Ivory Heart Tags 7cm 30 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cards. Great asset to my packaging I do love these cards. They add to my packaging. Help to finish it off nicely.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what i wanted the quality is great and serves its purpose well. nothing more i could ask for
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart labels I absolutely love shopping in hobbycraft! My buy of heart shape labels were good value..... Ideal for my knitted toy gifts.... certainly recommend them.. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought the hearts for my wedding favours and I loved them. Good quality and excellent price
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong and great product Really good, used them for tags on party bags. Really happy
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Using these on the front of wedding invitations. Perfect and really good value.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour , good size Good size Heart. Nice colour. Perfect for my current project .
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely tags, brilliant for wedding favours, cards etc
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought 4 packs of these cream coloured heart shaped tags as i needed them for a wedding wishing tree. They are a perfect size for wedding wishes! They are priced well.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet little hearts! Fabulous little hearts, perfect for the finishing touches on any present!
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_5776571003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items