0 BASKET

Ivory Linen Cards and Envelopes 5.8 x 5.8 Inches 50 Pack

£8.00
5 Stars(13)
£8.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Ivory Linen Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 10.5 x 10.5 cm (5.8 x 5.8 inches)
  • Card gsm: 300
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards

Ivory Linen Cards and Envelopes 5.8 x 5.8 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 5847581001

Reviews (13)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Ivory Linen Cards and Envelopes 5.8 x 5.8 Inches 50 Pack is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card stock a classic Have used this product for ages, always stays the same and is fab for die cutting
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, quality card Lovely texture, great weight, just the right colour. Very pleased with these cards...exude quality.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I love the linen texture of these cards, great for adding sophistication
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money great quality Would definitely buy again as the price is right and the quality
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value cards. Good quality textured card with nice quality envelopes. I think I would call the colour cream rather than ivory.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality look and feel These ivory linen cards are really good, they feel such good quality and look superb, lovely to work with and I would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality for card making. Worth paying the extra for thicker card
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new ideea this is a new project and I find it very good for my needs
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love the feel and quality of this paper. I buy this card in all sizes but have noticed diminished stock! I hope you're not withdrawing from sale. It's very difficult to get good quality cardstock.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Linen Card these cards have a lovely linen effect making the cards I make really tactile
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_5847581001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items