0 BASKET

Ivory Rose Ball 15cm

£6.00
4.5 Stars(16)
£6.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This gorgeous Ivory Rose Ball is the perfect addition to your bridesmaids' outfits for your big day as an alternative to a fresh flower bouquet. As it is artificial, you won't have to worry about flowers wilting or creating any mess – they'll stay fresh-looking as ever for as long as you need them!

The petals are made from nylon and are attached to an intricate network of plastic stems. The pomander has a lovely satin ribbon loop so it can be easily placed around the wrist or hung from the ceiling.

  • Size: 15cm (5.9 inches)
  • Colour: Ivory
  • Nylon petals
  • Satin ribbon loop for holding or hanging
  • Perfect as a wedding decoration or bridesmaid's bouquet

Ivory Rose Ball 15cm

Product code: 5716361000

Reviews (16)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Ivory Rose Ball 15cm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower girls Perfect for the flower girls at my wedding. Such good value for money too
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what I was looking for I was not looking for these posy flower balls but when I saw them I knew my 2 daughters would love them for my wedding they are age 3 and 5 fantastic buy .
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money Saved so much on these. They’re for my bridesmaids... and with some extra colour and custom ribbon they’ll be perfect .. thank you Hobby Craft x
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price ordered for Flower Girl to hold on Wedding Day, sadly the colour is too yellow for what we need so will be returning.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty The flowers on the ball are well made and look great
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money This is an excellent size for very young flower girls. It gave me a good base to add another flower to it. I used small red styro foam flowers to add colour.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality I bought this product & within a few minutes of taking it out of the box 2 of the roses fell off - not very good quality at all, very disappointed!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty for my younger bridesmaids to carry. Good price.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for my 6 bridesmaids! Great value for money
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought for a 2 year old flower girl and it was perfect!
Date published: 2016-03-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_5716361000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Ivory Rose Ball 15cm

Ivory Rose Ball 15cm

4.5 Stars(16)
£6.00