0 BASKET

James C Brett PT1 Party Time Chunky Yarn 100 g

£3.10
4.5 Stars(248)
£3.10
Check availability in store
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
Chunky
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
14 stitches, 20 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
154m
Crochet Hook Size
6.00mm (J)
Needle Size
6.00mm (US 10)
Ball Weight
100G/154M
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The James C Brett Party Time Chunky Yarn amps up the wardrobe and gives you a brilliant and playful shade to play with! Packed into 100 grams of pure acrylic, this bright bundle of fun is perfect for creating clothes and accessories for kids and adults alike, all with the use of a 6 mm knitting needle.

This yarn contains up 154 metres of super-soft yarn, which is machine-washable at 30 degrees Celsius. Brighten up the wardrobe with a fresh burst of colour!

  • Brand: James C Brett
  • Shade: PT1
  • Yarn weight: Chunky
  • Ball Weight: 100 g
  • Blend: 100 % Acrylic
  • Length: 154 m
  • Tension: 14 stitches to 20 rows per 10 cm on 6 mm Needles
  • Needle size: 6 mm

James C Brett PT1 Party Time Chunky Yarn 100 g

Product code: 6153951000

Reviews (248)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
James C Brett PT1 Party Time Chunky Yarn 100 g is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wool Lovely rainbow coloured wool, just right for my crochet projects.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibrant colours I absolutely love this yarn, such beautiful colours. It’s lovely and soft and doesn’t split when crocheting, amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rainbow yatn Loved this chunky yarn, great colours. Used it to crochet an octopus
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Crochet Beautiful bright yarn with long colour changes. This yarn is smooth and lovely to crochet with. Would highly reccommended!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn Easy to knit and makes lovely pom poms very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, soft and gorgeous colours I loved how this yarn worked up. The colours lovely. I took one star off as the yarn haf tenancy to be a bit splitty unless you kept it tight. However once I got used to that and held it better it was fine. I'd definitely buy the other colours.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, and easy to work with! I really love the vibrant colours, and it’s really easy to work with!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic colours Fantastic colours, really bright, bought to make jacket for my 20 month granddaughter who looks amazing with it on.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn This is lovely, chunky, soft and squashy yarn, with a nice gradual colour change.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hayfield Paprika Bonus Chunky Yarn This wool is gorgeous and crochets up so pretty :-)
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_248
  • loc_, sid_6153951000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items