0 BASKET

Junior Paint by Numbers Unicorn

£5.50
4.5 Stars(41)
£5.50
3 for 2 on selected Kids Kits
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The elaborate Junior Paint by Numbers features a pre-printed Unicorn that can be painted with up to eight colours and the brush provided.

A great way to learn new painting techniques, all you need to do is match the colour to the number on the board. What you’ll be left with is an elaborate and beautiful painting to put on display!

Great for beginners, pass the time with bright colours and an easy-to-follow guide to help you create the perfect image!

  • Includes eight colours
  • Paintbrush provided
  • Frame and display afterwards!

Junior Paint by Numbers Unicorn

Product code: 6152891000

Reviews (41)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Junior Paint by Numbers Unicorn is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present idea It looks good value for money - high quality product. It will keep kids busy for hours.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous set My daughter Enjoyed this a lot especially the challenge of all the missing of colours and tiny sections - beautiful painting once finished
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely as a gift The Painting by Numbers (8+) sets are a lovely idea as a gift for an artistic child but beware they are very intricate and a very thin paint brush is required! I helped my daughter and found some areas quite tricky but we thoroughly enjoyed doing it together and have a second to do.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant value for grandchild. When it comes to grandchildren it is so encouraging to find suitable craft ideas that are both easy to follow but also challenging. It caters for all ages.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good, purchased more! We were lucky enough to find this was half price in the store so we thought we would give it a go. My daughter is really enjoying painting by numbers and the results look really good.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was fun and colourful I brought this to do for my daughter she wanted to join in but it was a more difficult skill level for her but I could easily fix any mistakes made, brought and colourful and finished product looks great exactly how it is on the box.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unicorn! Good value, looking forward to doing this and framing it for little girls room
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely unicorn picture The areas to paint are quite small to colour in with the paint brush provided for an 8 yr old
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for anyone The product was great fun to just sit down and paint. It was relaxing to do and was fun to paint I would definitely get more of the products. It helps me relax when I'm stressed and helps me when I am depressed. It even helps me enjoy the finished results.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cool paint by numbers When painted and with a little care it can look really awesome. I bought a few for my young son and he has spent hours on them, plus it helped his painting and brush control loads Perfect for kids to pensioners
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_6152891000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items