0 BASKET

Kids' Glue Spreaders 5 Pack

£1.00
5 Stars(13)
£1.00
Check availability in store
This item will be back in stock soon. Leave your email address in the box below and we'll let you know when it's available.
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with these easy-to-use Glue Spreaders, perfect for spreading paint and glue smoothly!

The strong and flexible flat edge allows you to apply glue evenly to a variety of materials for the perfect stick, whether for collages, personalised card making or scrapbooking. They can also be used to create unique effects with paints and glitters to allow your little ones’ imaginations to run wild!

The simple plastic design means you can wash your tools off in no time, and the handle guard will protect small fingers from getting sticky.

  • Length: 11cm (4.3 inches)
  • Five different coloured spreaders per pack
  • Plastic guard to protect fingers from mess
  • Ideal for children’s party projects

Kids' Glue Spreaders 5 Pack

Product code: 6396961000

Reviews (13)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Kids' Glue Spreaders 5 Pack is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brown ready mixed paint ideal for all model making nice and thick for coverage
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for longer lasting glue! I use these to spread my glue around To reach into the corners without having to use excess glue which then has to be wiped away. They are also very colourful so I never lose them, and cheap so I feel I can afford them if I do!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant These were ideal for my task of mixing resins for a pour paint
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Cheap and cheerful. Does what is says on the tin, no issues.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're glue spreaders. There's not much I can say about these things. They're little sticks for spreading glue, found in the kids section. They spread the glue. They work! Great. And cheap too.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy enough for little fingers Colourful, sturdy and ideal for small children, or less dextrous hands to spread glue without getting too sticky.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great to work with. The glue spreaders are great to work with. I find instead of you using a paint brush to apply pva glue and your paint brush drying up,the glue spreaders you can use over and over again easy clean and great for kids.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tiny spatula My partner needed some tiny spatulas for paint mixing for models. He trimmed the plastic down a bit and they are perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue spreader Good quantity nice bright colours and kids found them easy to handle
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See what you get You see what you get, used to spread PVC glue etc, not complaints, just like ones i had at school 26years ago
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_6396961000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Mache Pencil Box 16cm

Mache Pencil Box 16cm

4.5 Stars(13)
£2.00
Cathedral A4 Paper Trimmer

Cathedral A4 Paper Trimmer

4.5 Stars(48)
£14.25   WAS £15.00
Original Hi Tack All Purpose Glue 115ml

Original Hi Tack All Purpose Glue 115ml

4.5 Stars(229)
£3.00   WAS £3.50
Pastel Card A4 50 Pack

Pastel Card A4 50 Pack

5 Stars(76)
£5.00
Clear Glue 300ml

Clear Glue 300ml

4.5 Stars(171)
£3.00
Ivory C5 Envelopes 30 Pack

Ivory C5 Envelopes 30 Pack

4.5 Stars(28)
£2.50

Your recently viewed items