0 BASKET

Kids Lion Chair 26.8cm x 26cm x 52cm

£6.00 £12.00
4.5 Stars(22)
£6.00 WAS £12.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This colourful Kids Lion Chair is the perfect perch for little creatives! For those hours spent drawing, writing,painting and more, your little ones will need somewhere to sit; they'll love this fun chair.

This chair features a cute lion on the backrest, which is sure to delight any child. You can place this under low tables, with an artist's easel or even use it with a lap tray. At 26.8 x 26 x 52 cm, this chair will be the perfect height for little legs.

If you love this chair, why not collect the whole set and have a party? There's a monkey chair, a tiger chair, a bear chair and a lion chair to choosefrom, as well as a kids table.

  • Size: 26.8 x 26 x 52 cm (10.6 x 10.2 x 20.5 inches)
  • Wooden chair
  • Suitable for ages three years and over
  • Assembly instructions included
  • Four different animal chairs and a table also available
  • The perfect place for creative kids to sit

Kids Lion Chair 26.8 x 26 x 52 cm

Product code: 5745441000

Reviews (22)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Kids Lion Chair 26.8cm x 26cm x 52cm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chair This is the perfect chair for children not only is it practical but as it’s bright colourful and with picture on back it gets my daughter and niece very interested in using it! Absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Great kids chair - fits well with IKEA flisat table
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Chair Great for my son - sturdy little chair and really easy to assemble
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and inexpensive easy to put together. fun little chair for the little ones to use and inexpensive. does the job.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandchild loves it It was brought for my grandchildren to use who is over the moon with the chair
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion child’s chair This is a very solid, stable child’s chair, I am very impressed with the quality of this wooden chair. My two year old granddaughter fits perfectly on this chair and enjoys sitting on it. Previously we had bought a fold up chair but this is so much better.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children’s chairs Great quality chairs! Very easy to assemble and look lovely
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toddlers My grandson isn’t yet two and he loves this chair, so don’t consider it just for ages 3+ as described.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for younger children We have a number of these chairs in our holiday cottages along with the little table. They are quite sturdy for under 5's but if older children lean back on them they have a tendency to snap a leg from the base. Used for the right age group they are a hit with our guests
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOveley chair, well received present Impressive store. Will be visiting again for presents for the grandchildren.
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_5745441000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Suncatcher Letter L

Suncatcher Letter L

4.5 Stars(41)
£1.30
Photo Corners 150 Pack

Photo Corners 150 Pack

4.5 Stars(49)
£1.00
Suncatcher Letter N

Suncatcher Letter N

4.5 Stars(15)
£1.30
Suncatcher Letter A

Suncatcher Letter A

4.5 Stars(55)
£1.30

Your recently viewed items

Kids Lion Chair 26.8cm x 26cm x 52cm

Kids Lion Chair 26.8cm x 26cm x 52cm

4.5 Stars(22)
£6.00   WAS £12.00