0 BASKET

Kitchen Craft Preserving Jar 500ml

£2.50
4.5 Stars(20)
£2.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pop your jam into a Kitchen Craft Preserving Jar!

Protect your jams, marmalades and dry foods from going bad with this high-quality glass jam jar, designed for efficiency and ease as you master the art of preserves! Perfect for all kinds of delicious and yummy recipes, don’t miss out on putting them into these beautiful jars!

Shaped as a traditional jar, look after your jams, sweets, pasta, pulses and other delicious essentials with a glass jar and a metallic lid. Once emptied, the smooth surface can be cleaned by hand or in the dishwasher, whilst the metal lid can be handwashed.

  • Size: 8 x 8 x 12.8 cm (3.1 x 3.1 x 5 inches)
  • 500 ml
  • Ideal for jams and dry foods
  • Can be dishwashed (lid is handwash only)

Kitchen Craft Preserving Jar 500 ml

Product code: 6113981000

Reviews (20)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Kitchen Craft Preserving Jar 500ml is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Joy Absolutely loved decorating these jars for my daughter's wedding. I could spend hours doing this.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great quality and nice colour choices :) cheap too!! Would definitely recommend and buy again!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Excellent quality, as good as name brand jars of this type.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth your money! Fantastic quality jars. I use them in my kitchen and my only regret is not buying more!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jars I didn’t use these jars for jams, I used them for my children to make Halloween lanterns with. Painted with your acrylic paints and foam faces, then put in a battery tealight! Unconventional but perfect for my purpose
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my raspberry and plum jam making Easy and quick to use. Keeps jam perfectly and I found the instructions very clear and precise.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great value for money and can always relay on Hobbycraft having it in stock
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jar for perfect jam I decided to make strawberry jam and needed jars, this fitted the bill perfectly. Can re-use it next year too. Win win.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many projects I bought these jars as they are ideal for dry snow globes.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating Just the job for my fairy jars, with added led lights they look fab
Date published: 2018-02-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_6113981000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items