0 BASKET

Knitcraft Jade Return of the Mac Yarn 200g

£6.30
5 Stars(48)
£6.30
  • Jade
  • Mustard
  • Ecru
  • Linen
  • Sage
  • Terracotta
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
Chunky
Blend
100% Cotton
Tension
10 stitches, 15 rows, to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
81m
Crochet Hook Size
6.00mm (J), 7.00mm (K)
Needle Size
7.00mm,
Ball Weight
200G
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get ready to master macrame with Knitcraft Return of the Mac!

This cotton cord yarn has been designed with macrame in mind, but it's soft enough for knit and crochet too. Hard-wearing and available in a stunning range of colours, it'll be ideal for creating all kinds of charming homewares, such as pot holders, rugs, cushion covers and more.

The yarn is hand wash only and can be knitted up on 7mm needles, or crocheted with a 6 or 7mm hook. See what you can create, whether knotting, knitting or crocheting!

Knitcraft Jade Return of the Mac Yarn 200g

Product code: 6418631002

Reviews (48)

5 Stars5 / 5
Knitcraft Jade Return of the Mac Yarn 200g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Have been trying to keep ourselves busy so thought we'd try macrame. This colours is definitely my favourite, have bought balls and balls of all the colours since we started!!! Have made shopping bags and the end result is great, would highly recommend these if your thinking about giving it a go.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic colour The cord itself is wonderful and have used it on many occasions, however, on this one it appears that the cord had been cut in one place and re-tied together. Luckily, I still managed to cut it to the desired lengths without encountering any problems. This was still rather disappointing.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cotton yarn is fantastic to work with. I really enjoyed crocheting with this cotton yarn. The results are fantastic! Can’t wait to start on another project as there are so many things to make using the vibrant, modern colours of this excellent quality material.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I love the colour. It’s nice and thick to use for my macrame pieces
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good material Very soft, no info on length. I wish Hobbycraft had more material for macrame. This cord is good but there isn't much option for colours and size
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality, beautiful colour As someone just starting out with macrame I didn’t want to spend a huge amount in yarn ... this is a great price, lovely quality and works perfectly ! Can’t wait to get making !
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found some nice colours I have just started making macrame, I was so excited to find nice colours for my project.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value My 13 year old daughter loves to make wall hangings. She has just had her first order to make one for a relative! We excitedly went to try and find the right colour and were impressed by the great choice available. Also because the price was so reasonable for the yarn she is able to make a small profit. Thank you Hobbycraft for helping make her dreams of starting her own small business a reality. We will certainly be using you regularly for her yarn and other bits and bobs. We have a very creative family!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Definitely my most favourite yarn that I have bought so far for crocheting Amigurumi's. Beautiful colour, nice and chunky and the texture of it makes it super easy to see where I need to put my hook next. The only downside is the price. A little expensive for my liking but it's respectable.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, high quality macrame cord, love the colours This macrame cord is brilliant for making plant pot holders. It is soft but strong and comes in some really good, very 'in' colours. I've been making pot holders using 2 or 3 different colours, as they all work really well together. Everyone who I have given one to, or who have bought one from me, comment on how lovely the colours are.
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_6418631002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items