0 BASKET

Knitcraft Light Grey Cotton Blend Plain DK Yarn 100g

£3.20
5 Stars(45)
£3.20
Check availability in store
This item is due back in stock in a few weeks' time
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
50% Acrylic, 50% Cotton
Tension
25 rows, 20 stitches to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
215m
Crochet Hook Size
5.00mm (H)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Ball Weight
100G
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add fresh colour to your designs with our Knitcraft Cotton Blend Plain DK Yarn. Choose from a collection of soft and bold shades, perfect for knitting up a range of garments for all seasons.

With a blend of 50% cotton and 50% acrylic, knit or crochet jumpers, cardigans, accessories and more. It offers all the benefits of cotton yarn with the softness and durability of acrylic. The quality yarn will also be great for creating baby garments and cosy homewares. Each ball gives you 100 grams, and rolls out to 215 metres. You'll be able to create cosy, stylish garments for yourself and your little one.

Knitters of every skill level will be able to transform this into a dazzlingly colourful design. You can pair this up with the range of Cotton Blend Print yarn.

Knitcraft Light Grey Cotton Blend Plain DK Yarn 100g

Product code: 6344531004

Reviews (45)

5 Stars5 / 5
Knitcraft Light Grey Cotton Blend Plain DK Yarn 100g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful to work with The wool is very soft and crocheting with it is lovely.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton/Acrylic Yarn I love this cotton/acrylic yarn. Works up beautifully. Has slight cotton feel but a lot softer
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cotton yarn - very versatile! Using this for a number of different projects! It’s a nice colour and soft to use.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Think it's the first time I've bought this product and love it. So soft and lovely to work with it. Will definitely get again!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love working with this yarn I recently started crochet and I find this is one of my favourite yarns to work for making amigurumi as it holds its shape
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cotton yarn Bought this to knit a baby blanket. It’s knitting up really well and has a soft feel. Not finished so can’t comment on how well it washes but pleased with it so far.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely and soft Knit and crochets up beautifully. lovely and soft, nice and even too.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pure cotton substitute I bought this yarn to make myself a cardigan from à cotton knitting pattern. I was pleased when it proved to knit to the same tension as the yarn stated at a fraction of the price!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I bought this for a friend to crochet a top for her and I must say, this is a fabulous wool to work with. It looks absolutely fantastic and I would highly recommend it. It also great value for money!!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Yarn is lovely mix of acrylic and cotton. Best to use a size 4 needle as stated as is quite thick for a 3. Used to make Amigurumi animals so came out larger due to the thicker wool.
Date published: 2021-07-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_6344531004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items