0 BASKET

Knitcraft Linen Return of the Mac Yarn 200g

£6.30
4.5 Stars(34)
£6.30
  • Linen
  • Jade
  • Mustard
  • Ecru
  • Sage
  • Terracotta
Check availability in store
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
Chunky
Blend
100% Cotton
Tension
10 stitches, 15 rows, to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
81m
Crochet Hook Size
6.00mm (J) - 7.00mm (K)
Needle Size
7.00mm
Ball Weight
200G
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5-7 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get ready to master macrame with Knitcraft Return of the Mac!

This cotton cord yarn has been designed with macrame in mind, but it's soft enough for knit and crochet too. Hard-wearing and available in a stunning range of colours, it'll be ideal for creating all kinds of charming homewares, such as pot holders, rugs, cushion covers and more.

The yarn is hand wash only and can be knitted up on 7mm needles, or crocheted with a 6 or 7mm hook. See what you can create, whether knotting, knitting or crocheting!

Knitcraft Linen Return of the Mac Yarn 200g

Product code: 6418631006

Reviews (34)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Knitcraft Linen Return of the Mac Yarn 200g is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Wool thick, good quality, used for macrame, a little expensive but worth it. Comes in various colours
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose Good for macrame projects, easy to use. Varying colours available
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my knitting bag. I have brought this wool, time and time again. It is a fab, easier to use, hard-wearing wool, that washes well. Very reasonably priced for the quality.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful wool Had the newsletter and showed you how to make a macrame wall hanging & what you will need to do and what to buy! Which I think is genius! This will is unreal, so soft and beautiful to work with! Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these products I have been enjoying making Christmas presents with these products and looking forward to another visit to my store.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great quality product,perfect for macrama projects
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Really good quality and amazing for making macrame, I can make a couple of macrame plants hangers with one ball! Good price also, have bought a few recently.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect yarn for my macrame designs! Will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for macrame I bought this to make macrame wall hangings and plant hangers and it’s the best stuff I’ve found! Easy to work with, great flexibility but strong and so easy on my hands. Looks great too!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong cord. Easy to crochet with. I used this cord to crochet a bag. The photos on the website are good depictions of the actual colours. Have looked elsewhere for similar cord but this is definitely value for money.
Date published: 2020-09-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_6418631006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5-7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items