0 BASKET

Knitcraft Multi Twist and Shout Yarn 100g

£4.40
5 Stars(25)
£4.40
  • Multi
  • Pink Grey
  • Magenta Green
  • Purple Blue Mix
  • Grey Mix
Check availability in store
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
Fashion
Blend
98% Acrylic, 2% Metallic
Tension
17 stitches, 22 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
280m
Crochet Hook Size
5.00mm (H)
Needle Size
5.00mm (US 8)
Ball Weight
100G
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Knitcraft Twist and Shout will brighten up every project! Create vibrant designs that feature a dual colour twist with colour variegation, complemented by the metallic thread running through the yarn.

The twisting colours are perfect for creating stylish garments for all seasons with vivid details. Make shawls, scarves and other accessories, as well as tops, jumpers and cardigans. The subtle sparkle that the metallic thread adds is sure to catch the light, adding shine to any outfit.

Garments made with this yarn can be machine washed on a mild 80°C cycle.

Knitcraft Multi Twist and Shout Yarn 100g

Product code: 6500311002

Reviews (25)

5 Stars5 / 5
Knitcraft Multi Twist and Shout Yarn 100g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and used for Xmas crafting The wool being so changeable as it is used creates surprises as well as colourful crafts. I used to cover plywood Christmas trees for a crafternoon to show others how easy it is to create new ideas without costing too much money
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pattern & colours Made a mini stocking with this and the pattern is beautiful!
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent wool to work BUT I am using this wool for Christmas knitting and I bought 3 balls one in each colour however, the wool is not the same the whole way through and even if you bought one ball it would have, whilst you knit all the different colours as you go through.DO NOT BE FOOLED LOOK AT THE INSIDE OF THE WOOL TOO
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Cosy Yarn This yarn was purchased to make some scarves. It’s glamorous with a glitter thread running through it but is incredibly soft and cosy to keep you warm. Have purchased some more in other colours too.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wool is soft This wool crochet up nice looks really good and is very soft and the silver in it give that little bit extra, ideal for Christmas projects
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn This yarn is lovely to crochet with. The colours are gorgeous however each ball had a different mix even within the same dye lot, my project worked with this but others might not.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love this yarn it knitts up loverly great colour combinations
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours but be careful ... The colours on this yarn are lovely and the sparkly thread does not come away from the yarn. I have made a cowl and managed to match up the colours at either end which is fab. However, the second ball I bought has different colour combo’s in it, even though it is the same dye lot, so if I was using it on the same project I am not sure how the pattern of colours would work. Luckily I managed to make it out of one ball. Will be returning the second ball.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s nice wool Yes it is wool. Very nice wool. It is good. Yessss.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought this yarn in store and used it for making a scarf.It’s beautiful.
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_6500311002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items