0 BASKET

Knitcraft Silver Crochet Hook 10mm

£2.40
5 Stars(26)
£2.40
Check availability in store
Crochet Hook Size
,
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this colourful Knitcraft Crochet Hook! Whether you're starting a big project for a loved one or simply looking for something to occupy your evenings, you'll need a high quality crochet hook to get started! Each crochet hook size comes in a different colour, making it quick and easy to pick out the right size every time.

This crochet hook is available in a variety of different width variations, so that new crafters can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! They are made to be sturdy yet lightweight, giving you the ideal tool for your designs. The aluminium design ensures that your hook will retain their hardness and resist corrosion.

  • Diameter: 10mm
  • Length: 15cm
  • Colour: Silver
  • Made of aluminium
  • Available in multiple width variations (and colours)

Knitcraft Silver Crochet Hook 10mm

Product code: 6330631000

Reviews (26)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Knitcraft Silver Crochet Hook 10mm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Brilliant quality and very affordable. I find that metal hooks snag the yarns sometimes but I’ve had no problems with this one
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crochet Hook Nice feel to this hook. Great for larger projects.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value I’ve been looking everywhere for this size hook in aluminium. Excellent value and readily good quality too.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just what I needed for my new chunky wool Good size and great quality for the price Easy to use
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great hook This 10mm hook is aluminium so slightly weightier than the plastic type but I'm fine with that. Sits in the hand well and a good price.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great 10mm metal crochet hook Great metal crochet hook. It’s so easy to use especially when using chenille yarn. I had previously tried a plastic 10mm hook and found it would stick and cause static! I think for me metal hooks win! I would recommend this hook 100%
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight This hook is fantastic, love the fact its lightweight and easy to just move around the hand
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Crochet hook great price Love these hooks from hobby craft! Easy to hold and great price
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is easy to use and good value for money its lighter than i thought it would be too
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Crochet Hook Just what I needed - feels nice to work with and is nice to hold while crocheting.
Date published: 2019-07-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_6330631000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items