0 BASKET

Kraft Brown Premium Card A4 50 Pack

£5.00
4.5 Stars(121)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of Craft Brown Premium Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking and more, this card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

From birthdays to rainy days, get stuck in with this quality card, perfect for fun arts and crafts activities galore! Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas. You'll be able to create handmade cards and unique papercraft projects for yourself and your loved ones.

There are a range of colours available in this range of premium card.

  • Size: A4
  • 50 pack
  • 180gsm
  • Colour: Craft Brown
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards and papercrafts

Craft Brown Premium Card A4 50 Pack

Product code: 6266091002

Reviews (121)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Kraft Brown Premium Card A4 50 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality slightly thinner than what i needed it for but still good quality
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this these to make Christmas crackers and they're good quality!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mounting toppers ! A subtle but useful framing colour to enhance toppers
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Cheapest I've found so far and they are the best quality.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful I used this card to draw with white conte and coloured pencils and it worked well.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality card Excellent card. Bought to make pop up boxes. Pleasant to work with and lovely texture.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality card stock Exactly what I was looking for, nice colour, a little see through when you hold it up to the light, however that’s due to it not being too high of a GSM, but it works perfectly with my prints and my customers seem to be very happy with them. Will buy again once I’ve ran out :)
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding Invitations Purchased to print our wedding invitations perfect colour and GSM. Very happy
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round Good value card stock. Die cuts and works on electronic cutting machines. Not too thick so excellent for matting and folding for flaps and pockets. Takes ink well.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Card Has a nice feel to it and is just right for my paper crafting projects.
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_, sid_6266091002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items