0 BASKET

Kraft Brown Premium Card A4 50 Pack

£5.00
4.5 Stars(106)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of Craft Brown Premium Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking and more, this card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

From birthdays to rainy days, get stuck in with this quality card, perfect for fun arts and crafts activities galore! Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas. You'll be able to create handmade cards and unique papercraft projects for yourself and your loved ones.

There are a range of colours available in this range of premium card.

  • Size: A4
  • 180gsm
  • Colour: Craft Brown
  • 50 pack
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards and papercrafts

Craft Brown Premium Card A4 50 Pack

Product code: 6266091002

Reviews (106)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Kraft Brown Premium Card A4 50 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for printing Bought as my husband is printing my daughters wedding invitations. Lovely quality.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs This is perfect for creating display/sale cards for my handmade brooches, goes through my printer perfectly.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The card was very durable Used this card/ paper to create baby shower tags. It was flexible yet sturdy and made a Beautiful rustic finish to my tags
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quality Perfect for what I needed, great product and good quality
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Card Great card worked for double sided printing like I wanted it to. The only thing I would say is that it was a bit thinner than I expected it to feel but still held itself like card.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice card Just what I was after. Must say there are a few blemishes and not all the same shade of brown which drives my OCD crazy. But if I can ignore that, this is great card.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality for multiple uses. To write on or to print or to use for crafts. I would say it is to thick for wrapping objects
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted! Looked in multiple places for similar card for our wedding invites but Hobbycraft was definitely better value for money! Prints onto nicely.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-so Have used this card to print my wedding invites on. It's a decent thickness and actually had trouble printing on it at home. Once out of the packet it does start to curl at the edges, bit of a shame as it's not the cheapest. I have printed quite a few and bought quite alot of this paper so was too late to switch to a different card.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This card isn't too thick, it die cuts really well and is a lovely rich colour. Its brilliant for die cutting gingerbread men! I used it with a woodgrain embossing folder with great results.
Date published: 2020-01-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_, sid_6266091002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items