0 BASKET

Kraft Card Blanks and Envelopes 3.5 x 3.5 Inches 20 Pack

£2.50
5 Stars(29)
£2.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Card Blanks and Envelopes are a great addition to your papercraft stash. You can never have too many card blanks – who knows what unexpected occasion might be around the corner? Use these to design stunning cards for every occasion.

Each card gives you a blank canvas to try out any card making idea that takes your fancy. Add die cut shapes, sparkly embellishments, trendy toppers – just let your creativity decide.

These card blanks are available in a range of colours, so choose the perfect shade to bring your best ideas to life.

  • Size: 8.9 x 8.9 cm (3.5 x 3.5 inches)
  • 20 card blanks and envelopes
  • Colour: Kraft
  • Versatile cards for decorating and embellishing
  • Perfect for creating personalised card designs

Kraft Card Blanks and Envelopes 3.5 x 3.5 Inches 20 Pack

Product code: 5822671000

Reviews (29)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Kraft Card Blanks and Envelopes 3.5 x 3.5 Inches 20 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely cards and envelopes This is a lovely sized card and quality is good, the only reason I gave four out of five is because I’d like to have had more cards in a pack.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value These were just what I needed for my next project and they were in the sale. Fantastic shopping day.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size These cards were the perfect size for ‘Thank You’ cards for my kids teachers.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little craft card cards These are a nice size card great for little birthday cards
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter and I spent a fun afternoon using quilling paper on these cards. A great value product
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cards Love the size and colour of these cards and envelopes, make lovely little cards .
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal size for homemade cards Nice size for handmade cards, nice quality card, could do with slightly more in package or a bigger pack.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality cards and envelopes, Good range and good quality. I bought these to make Christmas cards and will do so again next year.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very pleased with the cards and matching envelopes. Looked very stylish when finished.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper The paper and envelopes are of good quality and in my view really made for Christmas cards. Crafting with this product is very satisfying. My only negative with this product is that I did not read the sizing properly and turned out to be smaller than expected. The answer to this is to read the packaging properly.. Lol
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_5822671000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Mini Glue Dots 10mm 300 Pack

Mini Glue Dots 10mm 300 Pack

4.5 Stars(9)
£1.00   WAS £2.00
Silver and White Twine 27m

Silver and White Twine 27m

4.5 Stars(4)
£2.00
Cathedral A4 Paper Trimmer

Cathedral A4 Paper Trimmer

4.5 Stars(51)
£14.25   WAS £15.00
Sizzix Extended Cutting Pads

Sizzix Extended Cutting Pads

5 Stars(18)
£12.00   WAS £15.00

Your recently viewed items