0 BASKET

Kraft Cards and Envelopes C6 50 Pack

£6.00
5 Stars(80)
£6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Kraft Cards and Envelopes are ready to personalise and decorate!

Ideal for crafting greetings cards to suit every occasion, create a delightful sentiment that’s covered in lovely embellishments! The kraft design creates a simple background, perfect for covering with your choice of decorative details. Pick out toppers, stickers, tapes and more to personalise your card!

Craft a card for every moment. The cards are blank inside so that you can write personal messages and thoughts. You can also use stamps, inks and dyes to give your loved ones a colourful surprise!

  • Card size: 10.5 x 15cm (4.2 x 5.8 inches)
  • 50 pack
  • 280gsm cards, 120gsm cards
  • Blank inside
  • Perfect for creating personalised handmade cards

Kraft Cards and Envelopes C6 50 Pack

Product code: 6395871000

Reviews (80)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Kraft Cards and Envelopes C6 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal cards for Christmas These cards are ideal for my raw edge applique Christmas cards.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at a good price. I'm using these cards for crafting with my little nephews; they really offset the bright colours the boys choose, but still look good for the more subdued cards I tend to make myself. A great all rounder product.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I have started selling handmade cards at craft fairs everyone likes these cards
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Card quality was decent for some rustic home-made save the dates. We ended up cutting in half so didn't have enough envelopes, but still a bargain.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great product for the money. Can utilise these for any occasion. Great buy.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Got these on offer at half price so excellent value.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value cards Super quality cards at a very reasonable price. Folded well and look great
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fantastic value, good quality for my card making class
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely firm card with great results Love these ready made cards. Very in colour and extremely robust. Have used up so many already and only had them a short time. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value even at full price, love be the quality of these cards and envelopes. I was really pleased with my purchase thank you. Having seen them on line I thought I'd visit our local store and was pleased to see there was plenty of stock, sometimes with other offers online shopping sites you can only buy then online. Can crack on now & make my Xmas cards
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_, sid_6395871000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items