0 BASKET

Kraft Cards and Envelopes C6 50 Pack

£3.00 £6.00
5 Stars(64)
£3.00 WAS £6.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Kraft Cards and Envelopes are ready to personalise and decorate!

Ideal for crafting greetings cards to suit every occasion, create a delightful sentiment that’s covered in lovely embellishments! The kraft design creates a simple background, perfect for covering with your choice of decorative details. Pick out toppers, stickers, tapes and more to personalise your card!

Craft a card for every moment. The cards are blank inside so that you can write personal messages and thoughts. You can also use stamps, inks and dyes to give your loved ones a colourful surprise!

  • Card size: 10.5 x 15cm (4.2 x 5.8 inches)
  • 50 pack
  • 280gsm cards, 120gsm cards
  • Blank inside
  • Perfect for creating personalised handmade cards

Kraft Cards and Envelopes C6 50 Pack

Product code: 6395871000

Reviews (64)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Kraft Cards and Envelopes C6 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality, Excellent Price good hard 300gsm card plus envelopes too, ideal for the jobs I needed to do with them.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding thank you cards We bought these plain brown cards and envelopes so we could create thank you cards for our wedding. We have made the most gorgeous handmade cards and couldn’t be happier. Hobbycraft is a wonderful shop that supplies so many options for all kinds of craft, for example; I have recently decided to start my own bakery and have bought all of the equipment, books and accessories to do so from hobbycraft, I cannot wait to purchase more!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Brilliant Product Craft cards are always a staple part of my craft stash. At this price they are unmissable. I have already ordered more online.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. Very pleased with the card stock I purchased good quality, versatile and colour is great for so many varieties of card!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and value I bought these for my daughters wedding invitations. They were perfect. Great quality and much better value than Amazon.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value for money Lovely quality craft cards and envelopes and good value for money
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and good quality Get it from sale, it's really good quality, I will be happy pay the full price anyway.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality and fantastic price, I am enjoying using the cards to show miniatures of my paintings to sell in my gallery
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good change from pale cards and envelopes These cards are especially good because they take a variety of paints and inks. Sending a brown envelope is a nice change from using pale stationery.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these for my card making! I am looking to reduce my single use plastic. One of the ways I can do this is to make my own cards. These are both of beautiful quality and a good price too. Well done Hobbycraft.
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_, sid_6395871000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Magnetic Die Sheets Storage Solution 3 Pack

Magnetic Die Sheets Storage Solution 3 Pack

5 Stars(387)
£3.00   WAS £4.00
Typewriter Alphabet Wooden Stamps 64 Pack

Typewriter Alphabet Wooden Stamps 64 Pack

4.5 Stars(123)
£11.50   WAS £12.00
ArtBin Magnetic Die Storage Case

ArtBin Magnetic Die Storage Case

4.5 Stars(422)
£5.25   WAS £7.00
Mini Rabbit Clear Stamp

Mini Rabbit Clear Stamp

4.5 Stars(11)
£1.50
Spiral Bound Dove Grey Scrapbook 8 x 8 Inches

Spiral Bound Dove Grey Scrapbook 8 x 8 Inches

5 Stars(16)
£2.00   WAS £4.00

Your recently viewed items

Kraft Cards and Envelopes C6 50 Pack

Kraft Cards and Envelopes C6 50 Pack

5 Stars(64)
£3.00   WAS £6.00