0 BASKET

Kraft Envelopes C6 50 Pack

£2.50
5 Stars(17)
£2.50
Only available online
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

These Kraft Envelopes are ideal for popping in handmade cards, invitations, letters and other surprises for every moment. Made with high-quality card, these envelopes are lightweight and easy to write on.

This beautiful pack of pre-assembled envelopes is made with a high-quality finish that’s easy to fold or stick down. Add small, light embellishments such as bows and stamps to personalise.

Save the date, celebrate birthdays and more with these beautiful envelopes that are perfect for hiding all kinds of handcrafted surprises!

  • Size: 11.4 x 16.2cm (4.5 x 6.4 inches; C6)
  • 50 pack
  • Colour: Kraft
  • 140gsm
  • Ideal for all occasions
  • Can be decorated
  • Pre-assembled

Kraft Envelopes C6 50 Pack

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 6455281000

Reviews (17)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Kraft Envelopes C6 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This was purhcased for our youth group and seemed to work well. I love the colours and its such a good a price!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality envelopes. Nice and thick. Impressed by the quality.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Lovely thick envelopes Fabulous quality, perfect for thank you cards or invites
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and high quality These envelopes are perfect for what I need them for. They match the wrapping paper I have and they’re very high quality. Slightly smell of glue but it’s not too strong and will go away after time.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value envelopes These envelopes are good quality at a budget price.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality except for the glue! The envelopes were made of very good quality, heavyweight, brown paper. Lovely to write on. However the glue wasn't very good & the envelopes didn't stay stuck from just moistening the glue I had to use Pritt Stick to ensure they remained closed.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Exactly what I was looking for! Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids and adults Bought these for the children to use for their Mother's Day cards. Envelopes were nice and thick so absorbed glue, lots of glitter, decorating and handling without tearing. Great value for money. A definite to be used again.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These envelopes are great quality, brought to put my save the dates I've purchased in. I love the craft paper, good thickness. Perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality envelopes as described. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_6455281000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Kraft Envelopes C6 50 Pack

Kraft Envelopes C6 50 Pack

5 Stars(17)
£2.50