0 BASKET

Kraft Desk Tidy

£4.50
5 Stars(20)
£4.50
3 for 2 on selected Kraft Brown Stationery
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Organise your stationery and more on your desk with this Kraft Desk Tidy! There are varying sizes of holders included with the desk tidy, and it'll be easy to personalise with paints, POSCA pens, marker pens, decoupage and more.

This will be ideal for storing pens, pencils, rulers and more in an organised but accessible way. You can also use it to hold your paintbrushes and art essentials.

There are six holders inside the desk tidy.

  • Six holders included
  • Easy to personalise
  • Great for home or office desks
  • Perfect for pens, pencils, paintbrushes and more!

Kraft Desk Tidy

Product code: 5680321000

Reviews (20)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Kraft Desk Tidy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product for decoupage I have decoupaged this desk tidy and it looks fabulous. My grandson will love it. Have used Superheroes wrapping paper which adhered well to this product. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organiser for home schooling I bought this desk tidy just before the stores closed. Great for keeping stationary organised during home schooling period.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great desk organiser This is a fab product to get your desk organised. It holds more than you think !
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good pencil pot Absolutely brilliant my daughter was really pleased with this item, she has painted it and it has pride of place on her desk!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it’s meant to Keeps my pens and other small desk items organized and tidy
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little pen pot This is a simple, yet superb, little multi-pot for all your art supplies. It's rather sturdy too, even when I put slightly wet paintbrushes in it!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could personalise my own pen pot! Had been looking for a pen pot for a while i liked and couldnt find one... Then I saw this! Brilliant! So you have a good solid pen pot to decorate how you will, and I did. Really pleased with the results and now I have a pen pot no one else will have! My only critism would be that I wish the tubes were slightly smaller or that there was less tubes as this is quite a big pen pot.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Nice to paint and decorate. Great that different size pens etc can be stored.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks attractive and is functional I enjoy using this product. It looks attractive and works well, holding a range of objects.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! Just what I've been looking for!! Will decorate to match my son's dino bedroom!! Thanks!!
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_5680321000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Kraft Desk Tidy

Kraft Desk Tidy

5 Stars(20)
£4.50