0 BASKET

Lara's Crafts Laser Cut Hearts 3.8cm 5 Pack

£1.50
4.5 Stars(18)
£1.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create a range of amazing craft items with these Laser Cut Hearts from Lara's Crafts! These unpainted wooden laser-cut heart motifs have been beautifully crafted so you can create unique designs with paint, pens, glitter and other embellishments.

Each heart gives you a perfectly cut shape and a flat surface, ready to be covered in your creative designs! Use these to embellish papercraft designs, home décor pieces and much more. It's the perfect way to spread a little love!

  • Size: 3.8 cm (1.5 inches)
  • Five pack
  • Lightweight
  • Perfect for wood craft and papercraft embellishments!
  • Ready to be decorated

Lara's Crafts Laser Cut Hearts 3.8 cm 5 Pack

Product code: 5745161000

Reviews (18)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Lara's Crafts Laser Cut Hearts 3.8cm 5 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touch Perfect for the job. Decorating the top on a keepsake box for my granddaughter
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value I brought these because it was what I was looking for. At a good price
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Bought to decorate a keep sake wooden box.give extra decoration.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was value for money I bought this item to record a date of birthday for christening present it did the job!!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden hearts Love these, great quality and great price wish that I had bought more
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is great for all my needs! The wooden hearts I purchased are absolutely brilliant, I believe they are the right size for my needs and are so easy to write on and paint!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden hearts for new crafting After receiving a pyrography set for mother’s day, I got the wooden hearts to craft some necklaces as something to practice on. Perfect little item for my next craft adventure
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve box decoration Loved this paper for my sons' Xmas Eve box! Painted the box white first to give a better colour behind the paper. Dried nicely and looks great!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Offer This was exactly what I was looking for in my christmas collection
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good They are very effective and good, the only problem I had is that when I tried to right on them the ink spread
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_5745161000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items