0 BASKET

Large Fillable Baubles 8cm 4 Pack

£2.50
5 Stars(175)
£2.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get ready for the festive season with these Large Fillable Baubles. The perfect Christmas tree decorations, this fantastic pack includes four two-part, transparent plastic Christmas baubles which can be filled with decorative items, gifts, sweets and more!

The two parts simply push together to secure the contents and can be hung on your tree, on the mantelpiece or wherever else that needs a little Christmas spruce. Decorate your home with these festive delights and personalise them by filling them up with contents of your choice! Piecing together your personalised designs is the perfect project for kids' Christmas crafts.

There are a range of bauble fillers available in our range, so choose from Christmas characters, snowy scenes and more!

  • Size: 8cm (3.1 inches)
  • Four pack
  • Customise to create unique decorations
  • Perfect for creating custom Christmas decorations!

Large Fillable Baubles 8cm 4 Pack

Product code: 6436821000

Reviews (175)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Large Fillable Baubles 8cm 4 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Amazing value, very easy to decorate and put together.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Really lovely baubles ready for decorating and filling! Good value for the quality of the items
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly wat I could do with Needed empty Baubles for my xmas project. Handmade hairbows to hang on the tree
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something fun to do These fillable baubles are a great craft idea! Perfect for creating your own decorations for your Christmas tree
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Filled with sweets,great price and great quality.will be buying it again
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates beautiful baubles Loved making some beautiful baubles with my 4 year old. Can't wait to hang them.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for mantel or tree These are lovely, easy to fill. I have made some with and without lights. Also filled them with every Christmas decoration you can imagine
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Fillable Baubles 8cm 4 Pack Lovely product. Cleverly, well made plastic baubles for children to create there own personal memories of Christmas time for years to come.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! These arent the cheapest I've found, but its worth paying a little extra for the quality. They are a good size, and come apart easily which is essential for little hands!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant These are perfect for making homemade baubles. I'm so happy that they are plastic and not glass as I have 3 small children. A great buy for those of you what like to make things personal
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_, sid_6436821000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items