0 BASKET

Large Red Heart Foil Balloon

£2.00
4.5 Stars(11)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Personalise the party with this Red Heart Foil Balloon. This vibrant decoration is ideal for birthdays, anniversaries and any other special occasions you're celebrating.

The high quality foil design ensures that your balloon will retain its shape and lift the mood of any party venue. To add a big splash of colour to your party decor with a simple touch, mix your eye-catching foil balloons with a selection of latex balloons in coordinating colours for maximum impact.

These balloons are designed to be long lasting and will float for up to a week when inflated with helium. Make sure to tether them to walls or balloon weights so that they don't float away.

Take your balloon into any Hobbycraft store with your order receipt and we can fill it up with helium. Charges apply. Click here for details.

  • Size:  45.1cm (18 inches)
  • Single balloon
  • Fill with air or helium
  • Long lasting
  • Perfect for any party or special occasion.

Large Red Heart Foil Balloon

Product code: 5478421000

Reviews (11)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Large Red Heart Foil Balloon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayed up days This balloon was well worth the money. It stayed up for a week. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality This balloon is a nice size and good quality but there’s a barcode on both sides
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Nice size ballon to add to another balloon I had bought. Still inflated after a week so very happy with purchase
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice red heart foil balloon but appearance is ruined by very obvious barcode on actual balloon Bought this balloon in a bit of a rush for my husband for Valentine's day. The balloon is fine and what you'd expect from a foul helium balloon! It as good heart shape, but unfortunately there is a very obvious white rectangle on both sides near the base, with the barcode on and this really does ruin its appearance. If I'd noticed this pre-purchase I wouldn't have bought it. I don't think it's shown with this barcode on the pack picture, or on the website.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Price Great value. Nice addition to any gift. Partner thought it was lovely. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red heart balloon Looked lovely on my dad's memorial bench. I thought it would be a nice touch to remember his birthday
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good red heart Good size and colour. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised by the size Buying this balloon I half didn’t know what to expect however paid to have it blown up in store anyway, I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the balloon considering the price I paid.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star Purchased two of these balloons for an anniversary celebration. Beautiful colour and they have lasted 10 days and are still going strong
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Bought 2 of these to decorate a friend's wedding room. Good value, and helium filled for free.
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_5478421000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items

Large Red Heart Foil Balloon

Large Red Heart Foil Balloon

4.5 Stars(11)
£2.00