0 BASKET

Layout Pad A3 50 Sheets

£4.50
4.5 Stars(18)
£4.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get started on your art or design sketches with this good value, super practical Layout Pad. This fantastic pad will give you 50 sheets of lightweight, white paper that are ideal for producing initial ideas.

This paper also takes colour well, so you can add further detail to your plans with coloured illustration and colour coding. With easily detachable sheets and a solid backing board, this pad is a great accessory for all kinds of graphics work.

  • Size: A3
  • 50gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Ideal for design work

Layout Pad A3 50 Sheets

Product code: 5681951000

Reviews (18)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Layout Pad A3 50 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Again Gotta love this place. Can get all I need & decide to support companies rather than eBay. Thanks again
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I bought this layout pad to use for my fashion drawings to trace off instead of using tracing paper, and works amazing so easy to see through it so, great for tracing and drawing ! Would recommend using it instead of tracing paper if you’re looking for an alternative!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is good paper for planning, tracing. I like using the layout pads for planning calligraphy and lettering work. It’s thin so easy to see line guides through or for tracing other work. Relatively inexpensive too.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value As an architecture student, I go through paper like it's oxygen and it can get expensive quickly. This layout pad is a great price and is perfect for sketching out quick ideas where higher quality paper really isn't needed, the paper is crisp white and pages are easy to remove without accidental tears.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Needed A3 paper for college and this was the cheapest I could find and surprisingly good quality. Great that you can check stock online before heading to the store!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money The Hobby Craft own brand layout pad is significantly cheaper than the other branded alternatives and there is no compromise when it comes to quality. Repeat buyer now.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for design I do a fashion design course at university and it’s percect for sketching, the paper is great quality and has a slight transparency, which aids me in redrawing and retracing my designs. It’s well priced. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money It was cheaper then other brands that I've bought before, but still a good quality product and nice to draw on
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful item This layout pad is good for all my design work and of good quality
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calligraphy essential the layout paper is ideal for my calligraphy projects. It is also competitively priced.
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_5681951000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Layout Pad A3 50 Sheets

Layout Pad A3 50 Sheets

4.5 Stars(18)
£4.50