0 BASKET

Light Grey Gallery Frame 30cm x 40cm

£11.00
4.5 Stars(56)
£11.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Display your most treasured pictures with pride in this Light Grey Gallery Frame.

The high-quality frame is the perfect way to protect and show off your wonderful photographs. It's sure to be the perfect addition to your mantelpiece or windowsill display!

Fill the frame with your favourite memories and display either portrait or landscape. The grey frame will let the colours of the picture stand out even more, and it'll coordinate easily with home décor to brighten up any room.

  • Frame size: 30 x 40cm (12 x 16 inches)
  • Aperture: A4
  • Colour: Grey
  • Display landscape or portrait
  • Can be mounted on the wall
  • Perfect for displaying photographs, prints and pictures!

Light Grey Gallery Frame 30cm x 40cm

Product code: 6116051000

Reviews (56)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Light Grey Gallery Frame 30cm x 40cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Smooth edges. Perfect for putting a cross stitch piece inside. Good size mount.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Numerous sizes with same frame size The grey just adds enough colour for contrast for when you need something instead of white and when black would be too heavy. Various sizes in the same colour choice. A4 is perfect for school certificates and other sizes great for school art work.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary for any art work This frame was excellent quality and very good value
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Love this product, and I love the several colour options I had available to me aswell.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Glass in the frame rather than perspex. Nice clean line frame
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value frames with real glass Ideal for framing A4 photographs. Other budget frames have Perspex instead of glass which soon gets scratched. Well made and good value.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Great frame at a good price, lovely service as always in the crown point store
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately these were very disappointing Firstly when I removed the wrapping one of the frames was totally different to the other three 3 with flat edges one with curved and one of the larger frames was damaged. Hobbycraft Crawley sorted out the problem they are always very good at that store. But it did mean I had to order new frames online and delay my project by a few days.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is really lovely Lovely grey colour which enhances my watercolour paintings beautifully, hope someday you will have a sale so I can stock up as I paint often , the quality is superb not like some I’ve bought which look really cheap but not a cheap price . It’s taken me sometime to find a product I like, it looks lovely on the wall and the colour seems to match each room colour
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Really.nice frame, i bought it for a 5d diamond painting and it looks lovely.
Date published: 2020-07-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_6116051000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items