0 BASKET

Light Pink Satin Ribbon 20 mm x 15 m

£1.00
5 Stars(139)
£1.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This stunning, smooth Light Pink Satin Ribbon could be the eye-catching flourish perfect for your special occasion!

Whether you're looking to embellish cards and invitations, decorate your wedding cake, create dazzling table displays or enjoy elegant material for hanging decorations, this high quality ribbon is sure to impress! The ribbon feels silky to touch and is available in a variety of gorgeous, bold colours.

The reel rolls out to 15 metres in length and is 20 mm thick, with a wonderful shine to it.

  • Size: 15 m x 20 mm
  • Colour: Light Pink
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Perfect for adding a finishing flourish to a huge range of crafts

Light Pink Satin Ribbon 15m x 20 mm

Product code: 6218851003

Reviews (139)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Light Pink Satin Ribbon 20 mm x 15 m is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Good quality and good amount for a variety of projects. Beautiful colour too!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love these ribbons! They go along way, I have them in almost every colour. They are great for packaging up my parcels for my Business to give it an extra touch of love.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Purchased for wrapping gifts and crafting with my daughter. Great quality ribbon at a fantastic price.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was quite worried about purchasing this as you get so much for £1, elsewhere it was going to cost me around £5 extra, but when it arrived it was faultless. Great quality and will have some left over, perfect purchase and colour is spot on
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Cheap, cheerful and does the job. Used this to finish off the base of a Minnie Mouse cake, it was the perfect colour match for the decoration
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Beautiful ribbon promptly delivered to store great price x
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is what it is Very good Quality and prefect price for ribbon to add to my gift
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous satin ribbon Gorgeous satin ribbon, perfect for gifts and making bows, it is long so last for ages and great quality
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant quality Ideal for making my bauble bows & car charms, great range of colours
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ribbon Made hair clips out off them and put the ribbon on dress I have made
Date published: 2020-11-11
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_, sid_6218851003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items