0 BASKET

Light Turquoise Glitter Foam Sheet A4

£1.00
5 Stars(14)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Light Turquoise Glitter Foam Sheet will add sparkle and texture to any project! The versatile foam sheet is ideal for a number of crafty projects, such as toy-making, papercrafts, school projects and plenty more creative ideas!

This foam sheet will be easy to cut to shape so that you can create exciting designs for all of your arts and crafts.

There are a huge range of colours to choose from in our range of foam sheets. Find the perfect shade, whether glittering or not, to brighten up your crafts.

  • Size: 22.5 x 30cm (8.9 x 12 inches; A4)
  • Colour: Light Turquoise
  • Glitter coated on one side
  • Easy to cut to shape
  • Perfect for kids' crafts, papercrafts, school projects and more!

Light Turquoise Glitter Foam Sheet A4

Product code: 6372161010

Reviews (14)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Light Turquoise Glitter Foam Sheet A4 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Lovely product, worth the price definitely! My 5 years old daughter is so busy and happy with it!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These products are what I really needed I have bought a few items in the last couple of weeks for making glittery items and flowers which I have glued to polystyrene teddy bears this is something I have just took up as I enjoy making things in autumn I buy alot of your Christmas items to make and give to my grandchildren and do the same at Easter as well
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade Decoration The glitter doesn’t come off and it’s very easy to cut your design or writing on , very impressed
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I'm very pleased with this purchase. I wish however these could come in sticker version too. Overall very good product. Thank you
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful colour , with so many uses this foam is perfect for my projects Using this foam to make dolls shoes and handbags for my grandaughter has been a dream so lovely to use .
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This, along with another colour, sparkling pipe cleaners and shiny paper chains kept my granddaughter amused for a long time with brilliant end results.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with The material is easy to work with and great qulity
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very glittery Finishes my craft work of. Very shiny especially in the light.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this glitter paper! Used for my sons scrapbook, easy to draw on the back of it for cut out of shapes and good quality for how cheap they are!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, and colour/pattern options Love these foam sheets, great for any sort of craft from children’s crafts to cards or frames, and are at such a reasonable price too I keep going back for more! I love that they are in different patterns and not just the standard plain colours
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6372161010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items