0 BASKET

Light Willow Wreath Base 24cm

£4.00
5 Stars(19)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Brighten up your home or any special event with this Light Willow Wreath Base. You can personalise the willow wreath to create something special for your wedding, a particular season, or to coordinate with your home decor.

This beautiful wreath will add a lovely natural touch to any room. You can personalise this with your choice of fresh flowers, artificial succulents, ribbons and much more!

This wreath will be easy to hang anywhere you choose for stunning decoration!

  • Size: 24 x 24 x 5cm (9.4 x 9.4 x 2 inches)
  • Light willow wreath base
  • Easy to hang
  • Perfect for personalising for special occasions!
  • Ideal for weddings

Light Willow Wreath Base 24cm

Product code: 6442081000

Reviews (19)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Light Willow Wreath Base 24cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Perfect size and weight for my summer wreath. It was good value and well made.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stylish I bought four of these willow wreaths ... they are sturdy enough to last for several years.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely wreath Lovely, expensive looking wreath used to make a sewing themed gift for a retirement.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very good quality and a good base to make a Christmas wreath.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely base for a garland I'm no expert but this is a lovely, simple, sturdy base for an autumn (or any season!) garland. Quality as always, Hobbycraft!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sturdy Nice to work with, easy to style. Feels very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product to decorate Wanted something for my autumnal project this was just the thing, easy to decorate and robust to hang outside.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parrotlet love it I bought this item to make a play area for my parrotlet and luckily she loves it :)))
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for children to use Just the right size for my grandson to decorate for Christmas
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath I bought this to use as a base for my Pom Pom wreath and it did the job very well.
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6442081000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items