0 BASKET

Lino Block Set 30cm x 20cm 2 Pack

£11.50
4.5 Stars(19)
£11.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Use the Lino Block Set to create your own stamps! Trace a design onto one of the two blocks included, cut away the unwanted areas and ink up the surface, ready to transfer onto your paper or card!

Made out of natural blends such as linseed oil and wood flour, this soft linoleum is easy to cut into and can be drawn directly on with a pencil. Alternatively, you can use tracing paper to transfer a pre-copied image across the top, ready to be carved out!

  • Size: 30 x 20 cm (11.8 x 7.8 inches)
  • Made out of natural materials
  • Easy to carve
  • Soft surface

Lino Block Set 30 x 20 cm 2 Pack

Product code: 6091551000

Reviews (19)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Lino Block Set 30cm x 20cm 2 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! Been searching everywhere for materials for lino cuts. Walked in store, staff pointed me in the right direction and got exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good. Does exactly what I wanted it to do. There’s not much more to say other than was very satisfied with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product This lino seems to be good quality, much better than the stuff I received in a starter back I recently bought. The good thing about buying in store is that you can see and touch what you're buying before you decide
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but very expensive Good quality material with a clean and smooth print surface, while hanging in the store or during storage in a box the panels had become slightly bowed but flattened out after a few weeks of being left on a flat surface
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product used for my Etsy store. Made multiple prints from this item and still works to create more
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great classic style lino, easy to carve and produces great results. staff in the Solihull branch were Experienced and helpful, assisting me in choosing the right product through their own experience. Hobbycraft is now my top supplier for this artists material.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality lino block set I like the quality and the size of this lino block set. It is ideal for printing tote bags.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Linocut Great Linocut, easy to cut, prints really well, I would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I needed, easy to work with, great results.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lino good quality Good quality easy to carve an image to print with.
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6091551000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items