0 BASKET

Little Birdie French Carnival Embellished Petals 60 Pieces

£2.25
5 Stars(35)
£2.25
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add dainty little decorations with these Little Birdie Embellished Petals!

Perfect for cards, scrapbooks and other papercraft delights, add the final touch with these lovely little floral embellishments. Simply add a drop of glue, a set of glue dots or double-sided sticky tape and embellish your cards and craft papers!

This pack contains 60 pieces for you to use, which may require to be adhered onto your project. Ideal for adding minor details and finishing touches, make your crafts shine with floral finery!

  • 60 Pieces
  • May Require Glue or Double-Sided Tape
  • Great for Embellishing Cards and Scrapbooks

Little Birdie French Carnival Embellished Petals 60 Pieces

Product code: 6087041003

Reviews (35)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Little Birdie French Carnival Embellished Petals 60 Pieces is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Bright I am enjoying using these little flowers. They are very colourful and easy to handle. They are remarkably tough little things and take no end of fiddling! The tiny centres are distinctive and the whole effect is charming.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Flowers I bought these colourful flowers as I loved the white ones. I used them to decorate the outside of my dolls houses. They look lovely and really are the right scale.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good brilliant addition to a project would be even better if @ £2
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely addition.. Used these to decorate my daughters egg for an egg decorating contest at school. Nice little addition for a ‘unicorn crown’.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute flowers Bought these for an Easter project for my daughter. They were a bit pricey but very cute and looked the part om her unicorn decorated egg
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from flowers I brought these for my grandkids to use on mothers day cards, they found them quite easy to use even though they are small
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks pretty on cards These flowers are a really nice finishing touch to handmade cards.They are pretty and make my floral designs more 3D.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours and so pretty These little flowers are beautiful and so pretty. I use them for decorations and they are so easy to glue on, overall a great product.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite, colourful petals. The petals are so petite and perfect for card making. The colours are lovely
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these! I absolutely love these flowers, they’re very versitile and easy to work with and look beautiful
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_6087041003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items