0 BASKET

Love Diamond Art Kit 20cm x 20cm

£13.00
4.5 Stars(22)
£13.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make art that sparkles with this Diamond Art Kit. Create this gorgeous sparkling diamond picture by picking up the gem with the special tool and placing them on the pattern board.

The Diamond Art kits make beautiful shimmering picture using sparkling gems, simply peel back the protective cover and place the gems on to the design using the sticky pencil. The set includes a self-adhesive picture, polystyrene base, gems, sticky clay pencil, plastic tray and instructions.

  • Size 20 x 20 cm (7.9 x 7.9 inches)
  • Easy to create gem art
  • A shimmering picture using sparkling gems
  • Suitable for children ages six years and over
  • Ideal for all sequin art fans

Love Diamond Art Kit

Product code: 6357981001

Reviews (22)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Love Diamond Art Kit 20cm x 20cm is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bought for my Daughter (7yrs old) as she asks to help with my diamond Painting and she loves this, highly recommended
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun project This is a nice little project, was fun to do and is good value for money.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - hours of fun! This kept my 8 year old daughter entertained for the whole day. Finished piece is fantastic, great quality and now hangs on her wall! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teaches Patience Bought for my 7 year old Granddaughter and I have never seen her so intent on doing something for so long. She thought it would be difficult so I suggested doing it in 10minute sessions but once she started the ten minute sessions went out the window!!!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not done yet Not done yet but looks good, also good value for money
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapeutic and fun to do This easy to follow and fun art kit brings hours of pleasure as you follow the colours to create a lovely glittering picture.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you entertained I’m completely new to this diamond art craft, and this my first purchase. It’s completely enthralling and has kept me busy for days. Great picture at the end, easy to learn and easy to do. Would recommend this to any beginner in this field.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was good The product was nice to do but i kept getting stuck to it and the gems are really small but manageable also need a steady hand to do the product
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The diamond art product This product was packaged with what it said on the box. It was easy to use and gave clear instructions about how to use the diamond art set. After I have finished this, I will find more diamond art to do.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I saw someone doing one of these online and wanted to have a go myself. Very therapeutic!
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_6357981001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items