0 BASKET

Mache Rectangular Box (with lid) 25cm

£4.25
5 Stars(36)
£4.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

A ready to decorate paper mache box for use with a variety of media and for a number of applications. All dimensions are approximate.

  • Box size: 24 x 16.5 cm (9.4 x 6.5 inches)
  • Lid size: 25 x 17 cm (9.8 x 6.7 inches)
Product code: 5718181002

Reviews (36)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Mache Rectangular Box (with lid) 25cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! The product has good quality and amazing textures for painting, writing, and colouring on! I would 100% buy this again! I recommend everyone coming to hobby craft! It's amazing and 100% reliable when you need something!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite sturdy and smooth I thought it was of a sturdy construction and very reasonably priced
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy boxes Got these boxes to elevate my desktop screens and they support really well
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I brought this to decorate to had a gift to and the quality of it is so good
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The box was great, it was a perfect size , easy to paint and very easy to mache !
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product to decorate and very handy to use as storage
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and quality I bought this to ask someone to be my bridesmaid and it was the perfect size and very well made, and because of the plain outside i was able to make it my own. This product was a great price also thank you.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, strong yet quite light in weight These boxes have been a god send to me. My husband collects everything and anything ,so now they are all tidy and in one place and not too heavy for me to move about.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage box These storage boxes come in handy so much and you can decorate them yourself! And they're great quality.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent strong box Ideal box, strong, perfect for decorating. Good fitting lid.
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_5718181002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items