0 BASKET

Mache Rectangular Box (with lid) 25cm

£3.75
5 Stars(16)
£3.75
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

A ready to decorate paper mache box for use with a variety of media and for a number of applications. All dimensions are approximate.

  • Box size: 24 x 16.5 cm (9.4 x 6.5 inches)
  • Lid size: 25 x 17 cm (9.8 x 6.7 inches)
Product code: 5718181002

Reviews (16)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Mache Rectangular Box (with lid) 25cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shoe box blank canvas what an amazing experience we had in decorating the shoe box. it was a good size, not too big, but we were able to re-invigorate it with colour and personality. fantastic!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just what was needed for my sons easter competition paints really well and is very sturdy even when wet great product
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful box Using this for wrapping a gift where the recipient can decorate the box.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good, sturdy box. A good quality box, ideal for decorating or modelling. I, in fact, used it to wrap a present for my granddaughter and we are going to decorate it together so she has a place for her ‘special treasures’. Good value.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strong box and good value More than happy with the purchase of boxes. Good and strong and reasonable value for money
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Box Fantastic box and great size! Perfect for putting gifts in!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely size box for decoupatching! Great size, easy to decorate. Highly recommend for beginners for decoupage etc.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size box for baby shower I decorated this in decopatch as a baby shower memory box. It was a nice size for this
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for decoupage It has turned out lovely and hasn't distorted in shape with lots of product being used on it like some I've brought
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy box Just what I needed for a project at church. The children made it into a post box to post their prayers into.
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_5718181002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Mache Rectangular Box 28cm

Mache Rectangular Box 28cm

4.5 Stars(14)
£4.50
Medium Mache Chest 15cm

Medium Mache Chest 15cm

4.5 Stars(27)
£4.00
Large Mache Chest 18cm

Large Mache Chest 18cm

4.5 Stars(38)
£5.00
Mache Round Box 25cm

Mache Round Box 25cm

4.5 Stars(12)
£4.50
Mache Round Box 29cm

Mache Round Box 29cm

4.5 Stars(18)
£5.50
Mache Box 28cm

Mache Box 28cm

4.5 Stars(15)
£5.50

Your recently viewed items