0 BASKET

Mache Viking Boat 36cm

£16.50
5 Stars(16)
£16.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a little fun to your home décor with this Mache Viking Boat and use one of the trendiest crafting techniques to bring this charming design to life! This impressive Viking boat is ready and waiting to add a burst of colour to your craft activities – and your home!

Simply choose your favourite Decopatch paper and begin tearing the sheets into little strips. You can use your paint brush and Decopatch glue to transform the mache model. Once the glue has dried, your brand new home decoration is ready to dazzle! You can add glitter, paint and more embellishments too!

This wonderful activity is ideal for a crafty afternoon with your little ones or a peaceful project for you. Try your hand at jazzing up this boat and then add browse more mache designs from this range!

  • Mache Viking boat
  • Size: 36 cm (14.2 inches)
  • Choose your favourite Decopatch papers to bring this mache model to life!
  • Ideal for decorating your home

Mache Viking Boat 36 cm

Product code: 6145041000

Reviews (16)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Mache Viking Boat 36cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shape and the design of the ship Love this ship it’s just the right size for my Dungeons and dragons game and the design is perfect
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is authentic looking and strong. I know I need to transfer the Viking ship into a Roman naval vessel but it has enormous potential for some creative working. Perfect size and durability.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to project Needed this for my 9yr old school project. Having it already made was a life saver, just needed to paint it. Brilliant!!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from think is viking boat is great I purchased this to decorate up as a gift for my son, its not perfect but once decorated will be great - love it
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great details had great fun afternoon painting this with my 4 year old grandson very easy to cover with just normal poster paints but I suppose you could use more details for a older child's project mine just liked it because it looked like iggle piggle boat from in the night garden programs!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for school projects Excellent item, wished they had these when my kids were smaller, only downside was no orrs in the boat, and shields to small to decorate properly would have been better to scale up slightly (less) and then kids could decorate easier.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks stunning I brought this for my daughter's homework project, once painted, the boat looked fantastic.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality We got this as a centre piece for our wedding, it is very well made, and takes paint well without becoming soft, will definitely look at more products like this in future
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money It can stand up but easily topples over. Purely dor decorative purposes. For the price, it is excellent value for money. Enjoyed painting it and dries quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from model Viking boat We brought a model boat made from cardboard / paper mache and some paints to decorate it. Great product looked great and sturdy, Will keep your children occupied and quiet for hours great for the long summer holidays when you have lots of time.
Date published: 2018-07-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6145041000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Pastel Gel Pens 10 Pack

Pastel Gel Pens 10 Pack

4.5 Stars(6)
£2.50
Toucan Pencil Case

Toucan Pencil Case

5 Stars(2)
£1.25   WAS £2.50
White Card A3 25 Pack

White Card A3 25 Pack

5 Stars(100)
£5.00
Metallic Gel Pens 10 Pack

Metallic Gel Pens 10 Pack

5 Stars(11)
£2.50

Your recently viewed items

Mache Viking Boat 36cm

Mache Viking Boat 36cm

5 Stars(16)
£16.50