0 BASKET

Mache Volcano 20cm

£16.50
4.5 Stars(13)
£16.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5-7 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Introduce a personal touch to your home with this Mache Volcano and choose from the trendiest crafting techniques to bring your cool mache shape to life! This mache shape is the perfect way to add a little fun into your home décor – and it'll brighten up your crafts!

Decorate with Decopatch paper, glitter, wrap in fabric, paint, stickers or stamps to create the perfect quirky design for you! Add colour, sparkle and extra dimension for incredible designs. This mache is particularly perfect for decoupage. The super-absorbent surface has been designed to take on a variety of craft mediums such as glue and paint, with a gorgeous matte texture ready to be covered in your best ideas.

You can pick out your Decopatch paper, then apply a layer of glue across your surface and tear your paper into strips. You can use a brush to carefully flatten them as you apply them. Afterwards, add a second layer of glue or varnish over the top and leave to dry!

This mache shape is ideal as a crafty gift for a loved one or as a special project just for you. Simply try your hand and see what dazzling display you can create!

  • Size: 20 cm (7.9 inches)
  • Mache volcano
  • Ideal for home decorations
  • Choose from Decopatch paper range to decorate!

Mache Volcano 20 cm

Product code: 6145071000

Reviews (13)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Mache Volcano 20cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Fabulous sized volcano to add to our dinosaur world.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my daughter as she had to make a working volcano for school. It has been kept for display as it was so good.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This was bought for a school project would recommend
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this item The volcano will do really nicely in my DND game that I run every week. I get all my stuff from hobby craft
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Simple and age friendly. Very easy to decorate. Children loved it. The ridges helped the paint drip and give a real life lava effect. My one issue was the price was steep for cardboard. Maybe throw in a free cardboard dino with every purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality for price. My son really enjoyed painting this using hobby crafts paints. Stayed strong and sterdy with lots of thick layers of paint!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product incoporates an abundance of role play features Mache volcano is a solid, sturdy mache volcano which children found easy to paint and in engage, they have found enjoyment in exploring with different resources in order to develop their role play.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homework project My eldest son had to create a volcano for his homework. After visiting our local store few weeks earlier he saw this & really wanted it there & then! He hadn't forgotten about it so was a prefect opportunity to purchase it. Bit over priced for what it is but to see my sons face when he was decorating it, priceless.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use My daughter needed to make a volcano for a project and rather than accepting an offer of my DIY skills, she brought this. She painted it easily with poster paints and it has lasted at school well.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A real eye-catcher! A great strong product that helped our son achieve really impressive results!
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_6145071000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5-7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mache Volcano 20cm

Mache Volcano 20cm

4.5 Stars(13)
£16.50