0 BASKET

Make Your Own Felt Pug Pillow Kit

£5.00
4.5 Stars(40)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

With this Make Your Own Felt Pug Pillow Kit, you'll be able to hand-sew this adorable dog design to create a fun home decoration that'll add a unique touch to any room.

This is perfect for getting kids into sewing, with easy-to-use materials and a cool design that they'll love! It's suitable for ages eight years and over, helping to create a fantastic work of art. It'll make a great family project.

The kit includes the cut-out felt pieces you'll need, thread, stuffing and a needle.

  • Size: 28 x 28 cm (11 x 11 inches)
  • Includes felt pieces, threads, stuffing, needle and instructions
  • Makes one felt pug pillow design
  • Suitable for ages eight years and over

Make Your Own Felt Pug Pillow Kit

Product code: 6249111000

Reviews (40)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Make Your Own Felt Pug Pillow Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun My 10 Year old son loved making the cushion. It needs some fiddling and great convention.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Daughter had great fun making it, not too difficult so she was able to do without assistance which she was so proud of!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun This pug is easy to make and offers a child a great introduction to the world of hand sewing.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My children loves this pillow. Best time to do it. Good handmade pillow.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's cute and easy nice cute looking dog and the kit looks easy to make.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought as present Lovely gift reasonably priced good choice for my daughter in law
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Very very cute and fairly easy to put together, materials feel quite good and my son loves it!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab craft project for 7 year old My 7 (nearly 8) year old absolutely loved this. She adores anything related to pugs so this was perfect. The instructions were easy to follow and with a little guidance and a short demo she was able to complete it herself. Fab product and a really great price. Will be purchasing more for birthdays and Christmas.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product My 8 year old loved this and was pretty much able to work the item entirely on her own. Given children are not the neatest at sewing it could do with coming with a bit more thread as we had to use some I have spare. Lovely item though for your child to be able to sew something on their own and feel really proud of their own handywork.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and fun So easy to follow the step by step guide. My little one loved putting the stuffing in to make a cuddly pug
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_6249111000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items