0 BASKET

Make Your Own Reindeer Cup Advent Calendar

£5.00
4.5 Stars(23)
£5.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Make Your Own Reindeer Cup Advent Calendar kit is the perfect way to personalise your Christmas countdown in a simple way! With everything you need to piece together the festive design, you can create a reindeer garland that doubles as your advent calendar.

The pack includes ribbon, pegs, numbers, cups and reindeer embellishments to help you form your fun and festive design. The mini cups will provide you with a pocket that you can put sweet treats and other surprises in, ready for each day of advent.

  • Cup size: 5 x 5cm (2 x 2 inches)
  • Includes paper cups, googly eyes, pom poms, ribbon, mini pegs and foam shapes
  • Features 24 cups
  • Easy to assemble
  • Fill with fun surprises for advent
  • Perfect for a unique advent calendar

Make Your Own Reindeer Cup Advent Calendar

Product code: 6498241000

Reviews (23)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Make Your Own Reindeer Cup Advent Calendar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing so good for my daughter! she loves it, easy, simple
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective Great product which is simple enough for preschoolers to complete with minimal help
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant This was a great thing to do with the kids and helps them do some decoration for the house and enjoyed filing it with gifts and surprises
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good alternative Love it. Small, so I’m not tempted to go overboard but big enough for ‘fun size’ chocolate bars
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to make and use Cute little cups which children can help turn into a fun advent calendar.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advent Callender Quite good quality and easy enough for young children to do,something to do at half term,instead of just buying readymade ones
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous idea I bought these for my grandchildren they love to be involved great for interaction. The main thing for me I have one coeliac grandson and a granddaughter who is dairy intolerant so I can put what items I like into them.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product A lovely take on an advent calendar. I am really pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow cup Advent Calendar with simple easy construction. This product is easy to assemble for young children with supervision and also easily assembled by a creative child on their own. It is effective & fully useful to pop in sweets or small toys to be visited daily until Christmas.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product This looks a great Christmas craft. I am sure my grandson will love completing it nearer to Christmas
Date published: 2020-08-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_6498241000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items