0 BASKET

Manuscript Assorted Colour Ink Bottles 30ml 4 Pack

£11.00
4.5 Stars(17)
£11.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Manuscript Ink Bottles are ideal for use with Calligraphy fountain pens and dip nibs. The colours included are black, sepia, blue and red, and there are 30 ml bottles of each one. You'll be able to practice your calligraphy skills in a range of shades, and can combine these with the high quality tools of the Calligraphy range.

The Manuscript Calligraphy collection will help you make your mark on any page, whether you're already a pro or you're just learning the craft.

  • 30 ml bottles of fountain pen ink
  • Four pack
  • Colours: Black, Sepia, Blue and Red
  • Non-waterproof, washable

Manuscript Assorted Colour Ink Bottles 30 ml 4 Pack

Product code: 5693051000

Reviews (17)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Manuscript Assorted Colour Ink Bottles 30ml 4 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sepia The sepia is not distinctly seen. Looks like black colour.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice addition to any ink-lover's collection This four-pack is worth buying by fountain pen and dip pen lovers for the Red and Blue alone; both are lovely deep shades and worthy additions to any ink collection. The Sepia is quite dark; the Black is precisely as you would expect. All very good, and worth the price.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calligraphy in style These inks have been a delight to work with you can create beautiful writting and art work.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calligrapghy inks I love these inks. The colours are perfect and the ink has very good flow. I use arabic calligraphy tools (usually made from wood or bamboo) and these work perfectly with them.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever These ink little jars has the best quality with a very reasonable price. I really enjoyed using them.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Very very pleased with this item as the inks are so nice to work with
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The inks flow easily with a clear result. These inks were bought for my eleven year old granddaughter who is learning calligraphy who says the ink is good and comes out clear. She is very happy.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good product I bought these inks as they are a well known brand and we could get them locally. I have mixed opinions. They write smoothly but the colours are less bright and definitely more “muddy” than I was hoping for. The red in particular is more of a muted orange and the sepia is almost black so I’m not sure what colour the actual black will be. They serve a purpose but I won’t be buying them again.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These inks work really well and nicely with my new calligraphy pens which I also got in store. Would highly recommend these inks.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value These inks are a really good buy, four for the same price as one, a good choice of colours available too.
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_5693051000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items